Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

must_luv_dogs518

47 year old woman | Albany, NY, USA | Seeking men 39-48 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Engineer looking to color outside the lines....

In her own words

I'm funny, intelligent, adventurous, quiet at times, sarcastic, and a friend that people can count on no matter what. I enjoy traveling and try to take at least one big trip a year... I enjoy a trip in the spring to a beach to get out of the upstate cold for a bit. Places still on the list include Greek Islands, Australia, Italy and Paris. I'd love to go to the Jazz Fest in New Orleans and the Sundance Film Festival someday. My job can be crazy at times and some flexibility once in a while may be necessary but my position for the most part allows me to control my schedule. I enjoy what I do most of the time as my work improves the environment we live in. I spend some of my free time organizing charity fundraisers to raise money for cancer support groups and animal rescue groups (specifically the one I rescued my dog from). If dog hair on your clothes freaks you out we are probably not meant for each other but I promise to have lint rollers strategically placed around my house. I think its important to make time for your partner and their interests, to do small random acts to make sure they know you are thinking of them, but yet still maintain your own identity even though you are part of a couple. I hope to find someone that make me laugh, can take (and dish out) a practical joke once in a while, that loves animals (especially dogs), is kind to me, my family and others around me, wants to make a difference in the world but yet can sit back once in a while and just enjoy our surroundings.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Golf, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats

Have a wonderful 5 year old rescue dog - she's a mix breed maybe sheltie and german shepard (we aren't really sure what she is but she's cute)

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Favorite local restaurant is Barcelona. Love traveling and have taken some great recent trips to China, Alaska, Mexico and the Dominican Republic.

College

Clarkson University, Potsdam, NY

Favorite things

I love most kinds of music but Dave Mathews Band is probably my favorite. Favorite TV show is Big Bang Theory but sadly I do watch reality TV also (dont know why I can't turn away).

For fun

I enjoy listening to live music and attending sporting events. I organize charity events to help raise money for support local cancer support groups as well as animal rescue groups.

Last read

I'm going to sound illiterate, but I read alot for work so I dont read much unless I'm on vacation and then its typically John Grisham.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was raised Lutheran but dont currently attend church except on holidays with family. I totally believe in karma and try to be a decent human being to others
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral