Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

lallanson

46 year old woman | Richmond, VA, USA | Seeking men 37-52 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
How do you describe yourself....Is your...

In her own words

How do you describe yourself....Is your perception of yourself accurate? I am kind, caring, loyal...I wear my heart on my sleeve. I have spent the past 30 years raising my family and putting others needs first. Now it is my turn..I want to explore this world and DO stuff :) I have not dated since i was 15, which kinda means i never dated, and what I thought i knew about dating seems to have gone out the window. I will say I do not consider texting a "real" form of communication. Whatever happended to talking??? I have my life, you have yours, not looking to complete each other, but rather complement each other. I do miss having a partner to share experiences with and to share joy and laughter, silliness and fun, even tears and sorrow. I hope to make the next 30 years the best 30 years....you game?

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I like Horses

i have 4 dogs, none are actually "mine" that i picked out :) 2 are the older family pets, one is a hunting dog of my son's that will not stay at his house, keeps coming "home" and I have my other son's rottie. I have a cat that is "mine"

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Depends on what you call a hot spot....bar and clubs....no clue....good spot to take a walk along the river or where the best flea market is.....we should talk

Favorite things

Reading, flower gardening, Christmas decorating (Nov to Dec only) I like movies, from drama to comedy, to sci-fi to westerns, Horror is okay,but never alone.I like using vintage/junk items to make garden "art" love flea markets and farmers markets

For fun

I like being outside, gardening, exploring, hiking. I enjoy movies, comedy, drama, sci-fi, some horror, etc I like to read. I love scouring junk shops and flea markest for a treasure, to convert into something unique.

Last read

a garden magazine stays on my nightstand. I have read Harry Potter, JR Tolkien, Stephen King, Danielle Steele, various cultures fiction, and FBI series.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (More than 3) No preference
Wants kids: No No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am caucasian, hmm, what does that tell you about me? I am from a blue collar family up-bringing, consider myself a country girl at heart, working in the corporate health insurance world as a Business Analyst
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference