Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old woman | Charlottesville, VA, United States | Seeking men 43-55 within 75 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Much to Laugh About

In her own words

I’m a tall, buxom, curvaceous type. A friend recently said to me that I could miss out on someone really special if I continue putting people in a box and continue striking guys off the list because they aren’t exactly the “type” I generally am attracted to by their little photographs. I am NOT photogenic and there is NO way to capture my essence in a photo so I hear what she’s saying. I say I'm "curvy" because I'd never ever describe myself as "about average". There is nothing "about average" about me and I am not "athletic and toned" I go to the gym several times a week but resist trying to be a muscle girl at all costs. There just doesn't seem to be anything sexy about muscle girls. I’m youthful in many ways but perhaps an old soul as well. I’m easy going and not very demanding or high maintenance. I’m smart, funny, edgy, sarcastic and entertaining. I'm a funny combination of a girly girl with a touch of bad*** from time to time. I’ve raised and amazing young man as a single parent most times putting his needs ahead of my own ...and therefore I am use to being independent but like it when I get to ride in the passenger seat sometimes and let someone else make the decisions. I’ve dated for the past 10 years from a distance but now that my son is grown I believe I’m ready for a real committed relationship. I come from a very large family and the majority of them are local and a LOT of fun. I'm flirty and fun and love good conversation. I’m a great cook but every now and then I like to take the shortcuts and open a jar of sauce for my pasta. I am very social but have been known to stay in my pj’s all day on Sunday, eating popcorn, drinking wine and watching movie after movie. I’m a passionate girl with a lot to offer! What I’m looking for: I've kissed a few frogs but I love meeting people with different interest than my own. I don't think we have to line up on paper to have a connection and this is supposed to be fun so I'm open and I've met a lot of really cool guys and I hope to keep them as friends. I prefer someone as tall or taller than I am and preferably strong and handsome (I’m 5’10”). I’ve typically dated men 1-2 years younger to 8 years older. I feel very strongly about initial attractions. You must be mentally healthy. I enjoy my group of friends and I love being with them. I have found that guys just out of relationships and in the rebound mode are on a completely different relationship journey than I. I enjoy someone grounded. My son is 22 so I’m not interested in totally hitting the re-set button where kids are concerned. You should be independent and confident and financially secure. Closed minded men and men without pictures need not apply.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I have the coolest rescue mutt ever. He's part boarder collie and part black lab. He has horrible manners and He worries about me. If I'm eating something really delicious..he sits very close by and stares at me to make sure I won't choke.

Political views


For fun

I love live music, touring the vinyards and brewerys. I take random classes at PVCC for the fun of it. I love being outside when it's warm. I like trying new restaurants. My friends make me happy and I enjoy dinner parties.

Last read

Hmmm....I read a lot and switch books up quite a bit. Probably Hunger Games was the last book I read cover to cover.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference