
SunnyAlthea

32 year old woman | Ithaca, NY, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Foot loose and fancy free

In her own words

I love my life and the people in it. I have an amazing family and group of friends. I love that sweet sunshine and doing anything that involves being outdoors. Camping, Hiking, boating (or just being on/near the lake in general), going to outdoor concerts/shows and skiing are some of my favorite outdoor activities. My social life is very active, I don't like to sit still. At the same time I am super laid back. Sitting on the front porch or near a fire with a glass of wine or craft beer while listening to vinyl records is a stellar evening. Thinking optimistically is key.... my glass is always half full. Surrounding myself with other optimistic people is something I try to do. I am open minded and love trying new things, especially spur of the moment. I would say 98% of the time I have a smile on my face :) I am really loving, free spirited and giving. I really enjoy doing nice things for people. Most of the time I won't shake hands, I hug. I am most passionate about my family. We do a lot of fun, exciting and crazy adventurers together. I would hope that you share this same passion about your family. Music is my soul food. I love to dance. I am a better listener then a talker. Honestly, I've never been good at talking about myself so this is a good place for me to stop.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Golf, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I DO NOT like Cats (mainly because of my allergies). I am a huge dog lover.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hinckley Lake, The Adirondacks, Outer banks, Outdoor concert venues, Ithaca, various ski mountains, The Catskills (especially Woodstock), Siesta Keys, Westcott Theater, Chicago, The Blue Ridge Parkway

College

State University of New York Institute of Technology, Utica, NY

Favorite things

I listen to a variety music. Some favorites include: The Grateful Dead, Ray Lamontagne, Phish, Pretty Lights, Yonder Mountain String Band, The Band and Ryan Montbleau. I enjoy HBO shows but NO TV show is that important to me. THE OUTDOORS!

For fun

I go see a lot of live music... I love the jam band scene and festivals. I also travel a lot. Anything that involves being outdoors, I love nature. Learning how to play my acoustic guitar is something I enjoy.

Last read

Rolling Stones Magazine and Womans Health Magazine I read all the time. The last book I read was "Done and Been....The Life of The American Hobo". Great read for a traveler like myself.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I travel around Upstate NY selling business furniture. I am also a bartender/waitress at a cute little restaurant, It is such a blast!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference