
JJ_0605

30 year old woman | Franklin, WI, USA | Seeking men 28-42 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
Daily
Drink:
Moderately
I've been looking for love in all the wrong places,... maybe you can pull me in the right direction??? :)

In her own words

Hi there. :) I've never been on or used a dating site before, but I haven't found what I've been looking for from just meeting random guys out in the "real world", so here goes nothing. lol I am a very fun loving, happy go lucky, go with the flow, family and friend oriented person. I LOVE to laugh more than anything in the whole world. Just have fun, be happy, and laugh my butt off at every opportunity possible. I am the mother of 3 wonderful, beautiful, and brilliant kids, who I have and take care of 24/7 (their father passed away in 2010). They are and mean the whole world to me. I would move heaven and earth for my babies. I don't know who or where I'd be without them. They are the reason I wake up every morning and why I bust my tail everyday. I have a job, coworkers, family and friends that I love more than life itself. They are my sanity (even though we sometimes drive each other insane... lol). Music is one of my biggest passions. I have to hear and listen to it everyday or I start to go a little crazy. lol I listen to EVERYTHING, but I would definitely classify myself as a rock and roll girl, for sure. There's nothing like a Pink Floyd guitar solo. ;) I enjoy being and doing things outside. I go camping every year (sometimes a couple times a year). It's kind of tradition, ya know? Fishing, hiking, tubin' on the lake, frolfing (Frisbee Golf/Disc Golf), bonfires and roasting marshmallows at night, pitching a tent, those kinds of things. I know what I like, but I'm always interested and curious to try new things. I like to travel, and see new places (when my life allows). My friends would probably describe me as a strong, caring, passionate, loyal, and honest person. I like to treat people how I want to be treated. I am a believer in karma. What you put out you get back... ALWAYS. What am I looking for??? I'm looking for what everyone is looking for..... I want to find that one person out there that I "belong" with. What can I say, I'm a true romantic at heart. I'm not into seeing like 5 different guys at one time, or just hooking up. I'm ready to settle down with the right guy, if and when I find him. I'm looking for someone who can be not only my boyfriend/lover, but my best friend and partner in crime too. I can do bad all by myself, but it's so much more fun with an accomplice. lol I'm in no hurry to rush anything though. Those kinds of things don't just happen over night. I don't know what kind of expectations to have about this whole online dating thing only because I don't really know the ropes of it yet, but I'm sure I'll get the hang of it. If nothing else I'll at least get to meet a few new friends, and just see what happens. If there's anything else you'd like to know about me, or are interested in maybe going out and getting to know eachother, just ask. :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Non-conformist

Favorite hot spots

Scott E's, Mugzy's, Buzz Bar, Pabst Theater, State Fair Park, Summerfest, Grant Park... I'm more into like little corner bars with a friendly atmosphere than going to some club downtown.

College

Argosy University, Chicago, Chicago, IL

Favorite things

I LOVE music!!! (all kinds) I swear there isn't a day that goes by that I don't have it playing from either the tv, radio, phone, etc, for the majority of the day. I couldn't live without music.

For fun

I'm a movie nut. I've actually won money and contests with all of the useless information obtained and stored in my head from all the movies I've seen. lol

Last read

I love to read anything that can keep me interested, mostly suspense, thriller type stuff, but I get into the romance genre too. The most recent books I've read (and finished) are the "Fifty Shades" books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Daily No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I am a receptionist/tech at an optical office.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm Italian, Slovenian, and Native American (Cherokee) from my mother's side, and German, French, and Polish from my father's side... Yeah, I'm a mutt. lol
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I don't go to church very much (maybe a handful of times a year), but I have my own relationship with God and we have an understanding. ;) I consider myself more spiritual than anything else....
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school
I was in the process of earning my Bachelors degree in Psychology and my Associates degree in Medical Assisting, but had to drop out in order to raise my children and support them after their father passed. I'd like to go back ASAP.