
hppygrl24

38 year old woman | Rochester, NY, USA | Seeking men 34-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life is good. Looking for someone to make it great!

In her own words

I'm a pretty normal girl who is happy with her life and is simply looking for someone great to share it with. I'm looking for a love I can't live without.. I'd love to find someone who I can be the best of friends with, grow with, laugh and cry with, dance with and sing with, feel truly connected to, someone I can't wait to see when I get home from work, someone who makes my days brighter just by being my guy. I've got a pretty great career that I'm good at - I get to work with investment reporting and analytics under a superpower in Pittsford. Yeah!! My job is very important to me and I've worked hard to get where I am. I am also working on attaining an important financial certification currently. I also own my house and I am trying to make it better and improve it where I can. I would love to have someone to start a vegetable and herb garden with at some point. I am at the Public Market almost every Saturday. I am very into healthy eating. As much as I talk about eating junk (I'm a foodie, what can I say?), I try to eat healthy. I've got my moments when all I want is pizza, but I am watching what I'm eating much more than I'm not. It's a balance. I would love to meet someone with the same mentality. I am financially stable, my friends are great people (they should all wear capes - I don't have any family here, so my friends are my family). I also have family members (who are far) for whom I am eternally grateful. I am a lucky girl. If I could find a great relationship, my puzzle would have all its pieces. I am active and work out regularly and that is important to me. I would love someone to work out with, someone to take walks with (my favorite lately is the boardwalk at Turning Point Park), go hiking on some trails with, ride my mountain bike on the canal with, stay active with. I would also love someone to stay in with and watch TV/movies with, someone to host football parties and YELL AT THE TV WITH (can't wait for my Bills vs. Steelers game in Pittsburgh in November with my friend!). YEAH!! I'd love someone to see concerts with -- I just saw 3 Doors Down, Daughtry & Halestorm at CMAC from our company's box seats -- OH MAN, it was AWESOME!! I love fun summer activities, such as camping (s'mores and hot dogs on sticks - yeah!), bike riding, grilling out, swimming and just enjoying the sun. Some good festivals are coming up and I'd love to find someone to do these things with! It would be fun to walk around the NYS Fair holding hands and checking out the butter sculpture and petting some of the livestock, and riding a few rides or getting caricatures done :) That said, I intend to create a bucket list and live this life to the fullest. By the way, I don't have any, but I love kids, so if you have them, rest assured that I am good to them. Admittedly, I am not perfect (God didn't make me with an unlimited supply of patience - um, no!), but I am pretty good with kids and I try to work with them, listen to them, play with them, be a friend to them. I am the favorite aunt in my family (and a former Girl Scout Brownie Leader). I think I will also say that I am a giver and a nurturer. I make sure that the person in my life has what he needs to feel happy. I have an old-fashioned "take care of your guy" ethic in relationships and while progressive, I am also very old-fashioned in a lot of ways. Finally, while I have a hard time with the concept of God (I wasn't brought up with Him and blind faith eludes me), I have been looking for Him and I know that I'll be on more solid ground with Him. That about sums it up!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Swimming


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Cats

I have a cat named Kiki. :)

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Travel destinations: Disney, anywhere warm. :)

College

Rochester Institute of Technology, Rochester, NY

Favorite things

I love everything from Air Supply to rap/RB/dance (Drake, Kanye, Rihanna, etc.) to Alice Cooper, Metallica. Lots of different types of music moves me. I LOVE to dance and sing. I sing loudly (and even dance) in my car.

For fun

Dancing, singing, etc. I love music!! I really like dance, rap, R&B, rock, 80s, anything but country.

Last read

"Leadership is an Art" by DePree. Adore romance books (since I was about 13), even though I haven't read one in FOREVER. Mags: Psychology Today, The Week, etc.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Law enforcement / Security / Military
I work at a local investment firm and I love my job. :)
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
French, Dutch & Irish.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Other
I don't have a relationship with God, but I am looking for Him.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have my MBA in Finance and Management from RIT.