
Jess22785

29 year old woman | Littleton, CO, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life is all about choices..maybe I'll be one of yours

In her own words

I'm 29 and excited about where I am at in my life.I work in downtown Denver and enjoy it! I grew up in New York and Colorado but have also live in Texas for a time. I've been back living in Colorado for a couple years and this is definitely where I consider home to be and plan to stay. I spend majority of my time either at work, at home or out with friends. I enjoy reading, playing cards and drinking beers (especially on patios with good friends!) but I love outdoor activities like playing horseshoes, 4-wheeling, playing softball, and people watching (who doesn't?) I'm really good at listening to others, making a tasty comfy meal from a box, singing loudly to great music but only in my car, making pillows with my new sewing machine (when I'm feeling crafty), working hard at everything I do and enjoying how that makes me feel at the end of the day. I'm looking to meet someone who would enjoy dating and possibly getting into something serious.I'm excited to just get to know someone who would enjoy going out and having a great time maybe by getting a drink, going dancing at a country bar, playing like kids at Dave and Buster's, catching a football/baseball game, or enjoying a random drive somewhere unplanned! Simple can sometimes be better! I would like to meet someone I can be comfortable with without having to sugar coat the real me and vice versa. I've always enjoyed being able to dress up and look awesome when the occasion calls for it but I love my Giants sweatshirt and comfy jeans just as much. I'm up to try new things and enjoy new experiences. Hit me up if you like what you've heard and want to hear some more :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

I don't have any pets currently.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love Florida for Family Reunions, Vegas for fun times, Hawaii was beautiful and would love to go again! Road trips anywhere! Patios with a nice cold Bud Light, kitchen table with friends and family playing board games/cards and having a great time!

College

University of Colorado at Boulder, Boulder, CO

Favorite things

Love all sorts of music: Kenny Chesney, GroupLove, Fun, 311, Tom Petty, Paulo Nutini, The Elders, Citizen Cope, Macklemore, Eric Church.Pretty much all classic rock. Love love sandwiches:-) Love romance/chick flicks, but will watch most anything once

For fun

Reading, Playing games/cards, softball, watching football/baseball or going to any game, listening to music, going to concerts, enjoying great conversations with friends, i love 4 wheeling and camping but haven't been in years

Last read

I read a lot of romance novels recently but enjoy mystery/thrillers as well as inspirational stories by anyone.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work in the Collections Industry. I've found people have strong opinions about this so better to let ya know up front. No I'm not calling anyone but I work for a company that makes it easy to stay right where I am. At least for now.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Other No preference
Don't follow any set religion but do have beliefs. I am open to most other religions and beliefs.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree