
kristonite11

44 year old woman | Largo, FL, USA | Seeking men 38-48 within 25 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Girls, just want to hav fun....

In her own words

About me: I'm a pretty, easy going, fun loving girl who moved from Canada 20 years ago and have embraced the Florida sunshine ever since. I'm currently separated and will hopefully have this whole debacle over with very soon. I have 2 beautiful little girls, 2 and 5, who I am feircley protective of. I love being outside and active. Biking, hiking, kayaking, golfing, walking and beach volley-ball would all make a perfect day. I love to try new things and am always up for adventures close to home or farther away. I think I am the most normal, sincere person you could meet.. Loyal and trusting to my friends and loved ones. I am open and honest and too busy for games and drama. I would rather have a few good friends than a bunch of people that just fill in time and space. I am a great listener and love meeting new people and can usually see the best in people and situations. The last 6 months I have learned that I am resilient, and a lot stronger then I ever gave myself credit for, and refuse to be a negative, jaded woman like some I have met. Let's see, I have a good job, so am not looking for someone to be my "sugar daddy", but want my partner to also be a contributing member of society. I am ready to meet someone nice and fun with a good sense of humor. I have a great laugh! And like to be happy. So if you think we might make a good team let's chat and see what happens.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Hockey, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Dogs

My dog died a week before my ex asked me for a divorce. Just like a pathetic country song

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love a fun happy hour at a beach bar with friends, or my backyard.

Favorite things

My girls, my friends, and wine-thirty.

For fun

the beach; early in the morning for a walk the afternoon making sand castles with my kids in the evening watching the sunset with a beer and having good conversation.

Last read

Some mystery or plight of life novel that a friend said was a must read. A really good Disney princess book!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Intensive care RN
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
graduated from college in Canada