Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

sunjianmei468

43 year old woman | Montgomery, AL, USA | Seeking men 43-60 in United States

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
special Chinese Lady

In her own words

I am from China and currently living in China. I am looking for true love and share a happy family life with a right man I am looking for a forever and happy marriage. I 'd like a man that is healthy, kind, faithful who finds partner of true heart. I wish he could be with me and be my partner in my life, then we could take care of each other, offer help when the other one needs. It is my desire to find the true love and go where it leads me and to build a warm and happy family I like to own a happy family life with my FUTURE husband that is best relationship that I have been longing for .I hope there is a man with same ideas to set up a very nice relationship, I want to hands in hands with Him walking in outside ,saying some jokes ,smiles always stopping on our faces, we try to understand each other . He will calm me tenderly when I sometime feel sad and cry , I try to take care of him , when he is ill or sad ,.....till we couldn't be happy and live without opposite (you or me )...... yes, i wish we can keep our relationship as soul-mate , treat tender each other ,do many things together , not use too much words to express , just in mind and eyes

Her interests

Book club , Cooking , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Dancing, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish

So so.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Swimming, pingpong ball and basket ball

Favorite things

Reading,Enjoy cooking and eatting, travelling,hiking, music

For fun

Music, art museum, movie, cooking, enjoy eat different things.

Last read

Reader Digest, it gives me life philosophy.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender About average
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green
Hair: Black Black, Dark brown, Blonde, Silver, Grey
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Education / Teacher / Professor, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Other Christian / Catholic, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: Chinese, English Chinese, English, French, German, Italian, Norwegian, Portuguese, Swedish, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral