Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

tashie06019

47 year old woman | Canton, CT, USA | Seeking men 35-54 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'0" (152cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
This is how I roll..

In her own words

--How do you roll, Tashie? --Tashie: Well.. I roll in my Mercedes to work every day (wish I really don’t have to work) --Get over it, what else is on your wish list, princess.. --Tashie: Already over..Let me just get my morning latte before I border another plane --Jee, just normal coffee does not cut it anymore? Where are you going? --Tashie (finally with interest): That's my passion: I travel for business and pleasure. I have been blessed with wonderful relationships in the past that took me to London, Paris, Milan, Rio de Janeiro, Greece, Iceland, Zurich.. Love to break long Connecticut winters with quick getaways to Caribbean. Bermuda is my favorite!! --Oh dear, you will never find a guy who can keep up with your travels. I don’t even dare asking where you shop. --Tashie (fireworks in her eyes) : Don’t, if you are asking you don't shop there.. --Easy princess, you are scaring every man in Connecticut. Btw, Westfarms has LV and Tiffany now --Ok, you can’t see the forest for the trees: I am also a very patient mom to a very bright 17 year old boy. Patience runs out very quickly when he gets behind the wheel. I have Masters in Engineering ( I promise, I didn’t buy it over the Internet) I am very caring and loving (ask my friends) I have a good job and own my own home. I am in a great shape, have a great personality (just don’t talk to me in the morning) --I get it , you are perfect. So what are you looking for? --Tashie (with the smile that lights the whole room) I want a fairy tale, just like Pretty Woman, Handsome, funny (MUST), successful, daring, loves kids, loves sports, fast cars ready to be loved 120 % and give the same back!!! Don’t have patience for lies and games. Either that or nothing!! -- Oh boy, good luck girl.. Let me know how you roll, maybe I’ll roll with you. I dont really like hiking, biking or kayaking.. Not a very outdoorsy type, dont like bugs, so most likely I would go camping with you, just saying..

Her interests

Business networking , Dining out , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Cats

Love Dogs too!!

Favorite hot spots

Bermuda.. Loved Paris, but was only there for 2 days, need more of that beautiful romantic city!! And Italy, Italy and more of Italy.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Russian English
Education: Graduate degree No preference