
miss_m3lissa

28 year old woman | Knoxville, IA, USA | Seeking men 23-32 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Forget Regret or Life is Yours to Miss....

In her own words

I am a hard-working, fun-loving, easy-going, simple farm girl. I am optimistic, kind, warm, and intelligent. I expect people to have high-expectations for life and themselves. It takes a lot to make me angry. My family is everything to me. We've been through so much, but it has only knitted us closer together as a unit. I would do anything to help my friends and family succeed. I am generous and loving and I love being this way. I would want my match to be optimistic, easy-going, intelligent, mature, generous, and full of faith.

Her interests

Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I like Birds, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Reptiles

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I'm from small-town Iowa...there aren't a lot of "hot spots." I spend most of my time at home, at the fire station, or at the bowling alley. As far as travelling goes, I am completely in love with the island of Kaua'i. It is amazing.

Favorite things

Strawberries, taking pictures, cooking, planting things, books, movies, lazy saturdays outside, saving lives, soft beds, laughing, being with my friends and family... I'm a simple girl. It doesn't take much to make me happy.

For fun

Wow...things I do for fun... Well, I love to cook, garden, go horseback riding, hike, go fishing, read, watch movies, go to work (I know, right?), and just generally be outside. There are other things too, but I can't think of them right now...

Last read

I know it was a book, but I can't tell you if it was one of my textbooks, a murder mystery, or what... I read so much it all blends together.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm an EMT-Intermediate. I work at the local fire station on an as-needed basis while I am a full-time student. I LOVE MY JOB! I think I'm one of the luckiest people because work is so much fun!
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have graduated from college once, but I am still attending to become a secondary science teacher!