
shesjustthatway

44 year old woman | Savage, MN, USA | Seeking men 36-52 in Minnesota, United States

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Fun, smart and loyal.

In her own words

I'm one of those who never thought I'd be here. In a nutshell, I am just like everyone else. I have all of the same fears, thoughts, worries, faults and problems. But, I am also unique. I have a fantastic sense of what is funny. I love making people laugh. I am fiercely loyal. Life has catapulted me into a fascinating new world full of goals and achievements I never thought possible. I am smart, but don't have a degree. I am looking for friendship. I am also alone and don't see that working for me for too long. I do believe life is meant to be shared. I would do anything for my kids. So far, so good with them. I have two teenage daughters. They are wonderful people and I will continue to be a main influence in their lives. I'm lucky to have them, but they, too, are lucky to have me. I am looking for someone who is honest. It really is one of the most overused words in the dating world. Please think about it...if you're not honest or if you're playing games, just move on. I don't want to be lied to or cheated on. I am looking for a special person in my life who knows what it means to take care of their best friend's heart. I am absolutely willing and able to do the same. I am looking for someone smart who will challenge me to be smarter and better. There's a lot about me that I'm not putting out there. We'll just have to talk. If you want to know something, ask. Take the time to get to know people and good luck in your search, even if it doesn't include me.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

I used to have cats, but live in a place now where it's not allowed. A friend of ours adopted one of the cats, so I like to see her updates on Facebook. Does that count?

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to be in the mountains with a fire at night and a blanket in the morning. My travel goals aren't too odd...New York at night and Australia for two weeks. Also, I recently realized that I'll be going to Guam, Italy and Alaska.

Favorite things

My kids, music, being social, dancing and travel.

For fun

I love movies and people watching-very interesting. I like to gamble and sing. I love a fast-paced game of basketball. Love to dance! I couldn't live without music!! Time with my kids and friends! Travel!! Concerts. Photography. Volunteering.

Last read

I read the news...online. I am working on a book called "Religion for Dummies." Still unsure there. I am reading ten books at a time. "Peace is Every Step" is a current favorite. I'm also working on "Life 101." Never enough time to read!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am a licensed Real Estate Agent. Most of my working years were spent as a professional matchmaker and I am currently working on starting a small consulting business.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Very open minded and enjoy people of different backgrounds. You have to be a truly good person. Doesn't matter what the outside looks like.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I'm very open and accepting. Very interested in learning. People are generally too intolerant. I was raised Catholic, never felt comfortable there. I currently attend a Baptist church that I LOVE. I am also reading a lot of Buddhist books. PEACE!!
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference