Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old woman | South Salem, NY, United States | Seeking men 40-55 within 25 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
A girl should be two things: classy and fabulous.

In her own words

It really is all about having fun and enjoying yourself. I like to do almost least once - rode a mechanical bull at the family reunion, in a dress no less! I love anything to do with the water - there is just something soothing and calming about the lake or the ocean. I am a voracious reader and a multitude of topics/subjects interest me so my library is "eclectic." I suppose eclectic also describes my taste in music - my iTunes account is quite varied. I love most foods, I am an avid photographer and I have have learned the art of "hanging out" and watching a movie or game. Obviously, there is more to me than that, but I'd run out of room typing it all. I adore eating out and experiencing culinary delights. That said, I am happy watching a movie or tv at home and dining on takeout or something whipped up in the kitchen. I am looking for someone with a sense of humor (this really is a requirement) enjoys a variety of things and with whom I can just hang out with at times. It's fun to just watch a game, go to the movies, galleries, book talks, go on a hike, have dinner...whatever. No stress, no drama, life happens, we roll with the punches and we problem solve. I want to meet someone who is compassionate and realizes that life is not all black and white. I am happiest dressed to the nines as well as in a pony tail, baseball hat and yoga pants. I grew up in this area and after living literally "all over" (NY, NC, Chicago, Kansas, Shanghai and Hong Kong) I am thrilled to be back in New York again. Trying my first 1/2 marathon in March! I have two amazing children, whom I love and adore. They are simply THE greatest things that have ever happened to me. I spend lots of time cheering at soccer, the ice rink, baseball, and lacrosse games. .

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Golf, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Mount Kisco, Stamford, Norwalk, Manhattan


Barnard College, New York, NY

Favorite things

Music, NYT Crossword, comfy cool sheets, high heeled black boots (staple of my wardrobe), a few fave movies, the beach, driving, thunderstorms, cities, traveling, going out, hiking, kayaking

For fun

I love college football, the Yankees, Giants and the Rangers. I love curling up and reading a book or watching a movie. I am happiest out on the water or at least near it.

Last read

I read so many books - it is constantly changing.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral