Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking women 24-30 within 25 miles of New York, NY

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Where to start? I was born on Long Island,...

In his own words

Where to start? I was born on Long Island, raised in New Jersey and went to school in the Bronx. During college I volunteered on the weekends with my local fire department and truly miss the experience. Having worked my way up the ladder. I am a consultant for a technology company in Lower Manhattan, but I find myself traveling often to customer sites across the U.S. When I am traveling for work I try and make the most of the trip by learning a little about each city. My ideal partner would be someone who is worldly and can find the beauty in anything. My favorite activity in the Winter is skiing at Blue and Camelback in the Poconos. In the summer my friends and I go to Montauk for our annual camping on the beach trip. This usually involves visiting the vineyards on Long Island. My ideal girl is outgoing, fun, willing to put up with my dry jokes, enjoys learning and staying active. An intellectual conversation is always a great start! Family is extremely important to me and I would hope that she is close with her family as well.

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I love dogs and miss my Airedale. Although she can never be replaced, one day I hope to be the best friend of another terrier.

Favorite hot spots

For restaurants, I like low key with more atmosphere and better food. Montauk. Austin if I have to travel for work. Jones Beach. Blue Mountain for skiing.

Favorite things

I enjoy the outdoors and activities like camping, hiking and biking. Drinks by the water. Skiing. Authentic NYC pizza. (Grimaldis and Totonnos are the best!) If Staten Island, then I can always rely on the garbage pie at Deninos!

For fun

Museums are one of my favorite places to visit, especially the science museums. Otherwise I like going to baseball games or any sports events.

Last read

Mostly non-fiction. I'll often read work related books for certifications. My favorites are Plum Island, Catcher in the Rye and Mark the Match Boy.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral