
coflygirl01

36 year old woman | Harrisburg, NC, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles of Charlotte, NC

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am a woman that loves to explore different places and things. Who wants to join me in the adventures?

In her own words

Hello, I am a drama free, grounded woman that is an established professional, my friends and co workers say I am laid back and easy to get along with. I enjoy conversations over drinks and coffee, and go out to eat at those "hole in the wall" places off the beaten path. I also enjoy a lot of different ethnic foods. When not go out to eat I enjoy cooking and quiet time at home. I love to travel and see new places, when not doing that you can find me snuggling up to the fireplace with a great book. I also like to go to the mountains more so then the beach. I enjoy riding bikes, taking hikes, and going to the park with my mom's puppy. I can sometimes be shy around large crowds where I do not know anyone, but can break out of my shell quickly. I am looking for a man that is also drama free established professional. I need to have someone that is free to travel all over the world and sight see. Someone that isn't afraid to sometimes stay in with a nice meal and conversations, but also likes to go out sometimes.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Dogs

I am looking forward to having my own dog soon

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

In Charlotte I like to go to the flying saucer for a few beers. I also like to chill out at a wine bar and talk. One of my favorites is the Wine Vault. I think the best places I have been to is Lisbon, Portugal, Rome, Italy, and Amsterdam.

Favorite things

I like a mixture of music. I am a reality tv junkie, My favorite show is The Amazing Race.

For fun

I like to read novels, exercising, and going to the movies. I like going to get coffee or going to a wine bar, I hang out with some of my girlfriends out on the town.

Last read

I am almost embarrassed to admit the I am really liking the True Blood series. I like the supernatural stories. I really enjoy just getting away from it all and read these on the plane. One of my favorite books right now has to be The Help



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I have been in the travel industry for 12 years and still love it
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree