
Chellebelle303

30 year old woman | Renton, WA, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
As you grow older, you will discover that you have two hands, one for helping yourself, the other for helping others" -Audrey Hepburn.

In her own words

About me: I'm an independent, positive, peppy, sweet, encouraging and compassionate person. I am pretty goofy, fun and have a cheesy sense of humor. I am a girly girl, yet grew up playing sports and camping with my family. Music is the passion of my life. I enjoy helping others and making people smile. What I'm looking for: I'm looking for someone who loves dogs, loves country music, who is respectful, brave, genuine, a good listener, honest, thoughtful, funny, attractive, and caring. I'm looking for somebody who will let me be myself and make me laugh. Overall: I'm ultimately looking for a relationship, not a hook-up. If you have the above characteristics and are interested in getting to know me, be brave and send me a message. I only respond to messages, not winks. :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a black pug named Bentley. He is so cute!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Las Vegas, Hawaii, Boston, Dominican Republic, Southcenter Mall, Renton Landing, Kent Station, The Ram, The Rock, Gators Sports Bar & Grill, Starbucks, Seabrook, Post Alley, Safeco, Centurylink Field, Seattle waterfront, Pike Place Market.

College

Berklee College of Music, Boston, MA

Favorite things

Criminal Minds, Law & Order: SVU, Dateline, HGTV shows, all kinds of music, salted dark chocolate, daisies, Tequila, Bud Light Lime, dancing, Reisling, Angry Orchard, blue, Seahawks, Sounders, Mariners, family, friends, dogs, and laughing.

For fun

Movies, singing, wine tasting, breweries, concerts, dancing, shopping, bowling, walking, hiking, getting my nails/hair done, playing with my dog, the beach, Mariners/Seahawks/Sounders games, casinos, hot tubs, exercise, and puzzles.

Last read

A book for work.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm an insurance claims adjuster
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference