Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

TashaRD8

36 year old woman | North Springfield, VA, United States | Seeking men 33-45 within 50 miles of Falls Church, VA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Positive and driven gal looking for another happy soul to share adventures with.

In her own words

I'm pretty adventurous and open to trying new things. I love to laugh and am probably more of a tomboy than anything else. I am very dedicated to my work, but like to balance that against being social, exercising, and downtime. New to the Virginia area and looking forward to exploring hiking trails, wineries, restaurants, and all of the other entertainment the city has to offer. I love cooking and being active. I enjoy projects around the house and yard, even when I don't get it right the first time around. I care about physical health and work hard to maintain fitness. I would hope my partner would do the same. (However I believe life is too short not to have dessert, so its all about balance.) I am looking for someone who enjoys life and doesn't take themselves too seriously. Smokers need not apply!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I have a cat named 'Pie...she thinks she's a dog, which is pretty cool.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel and recently traveled to Japan, Ireland, Scotland, and Alaska! As for something a little more local, I'm still figuring that out but so far am impressed with Founding Farmers and the Mount Vernon trail!

College

Nova Southeastern University, Fort Lauderdale, FL

Favorite things

Its always challenging to fit this into a little box, but here goes: (Music) the Pogues, Old 97's, They Might Be Giants. Although I'm a little bit of a foodie, I also like the simple joys like mac n' cheese out of a blue box, wine, microbrews...

For fun

I like to get outdoors and be active. Nothing relieves stress or frustration like a good workout. Love scuba diving. When its time to relax, I like to read, cook, or work on my house/yard. I've lately discovered homebrewing.

Last read

'There Will Be Blood' by Joe Ambercrombie. Typical Adventure/Fantasy fare where the hero eventually wins out over evil. Good stuff for an escape on a rainy evening.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Long story short, I work for NOAA, which involves a lot of logistics and some environmental research. I also do some emergency medical care and am a working diver.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college
Undergrad in Geography & Environmental Systems. Graduate degree in Coastal Zone Management...don't get to use it much in work, but the research was fun!