Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

HD2633

39 year old woman | Denver, CO, United States | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hi there. I've always dreamed of being able to...

In her own words

Hi there. I've always dreamed of being able to say I met the man of my dreams on the internet, so here I am. haha. In all honesty, I work quite a bit, so, where do you meet someone these days? Hence, I'm giving this a try. I have lived here for a couple of years now, and I love it. There are so many cool, quaint little places around here, in so many different neighborhoods, I'm always exploring and seeing what all there is to do. It'd be great to have someone to explore with. I enjoy going out, but love to have friends and family over for dinner and cocktails. I love to cook, and am pretty good at it if I do say so myself. :) I grew up in a close knit family, and quality time over a great meal became a favorite pastime. I hit gym several days a week, keeping my endorphins high and my stress levels in check. I'm certainly not a gym rat, but I like to be healthy and let's be honest here...everyone wants to look good naked, even if no one's looking. :) You...what about you. I like a guy who is driven and motivated, but can kick back and relax also. I can appreciate a healthy dose of sarcasm, but be sure you can take what you dish out. ;) I like a guy who isn't afraid to go after what he wants. Someone who I can take to a down home bbq or black tie event, and will have fun with me at both. Basically, tall, fun, handsome, loves walks on the beach, pina colada's, has a great sense of humor, gainful employment, you know, all the standards (just kidding...except on the humor and employment parts, you really should have a job...or lottery earnings). Ultimately, it'd be great to find an awesome man to have fun with, get to know and see where life takes us. I look forward to hearing from you!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Golf, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Houseboating on Lake Powell, great vineyards in Napa, I can't wait to check out Italy...all of it, the mountain with fresh powder, on a patio with good company..

College

Northern Arizona University, Flagstaff, AZ

Favorite things

I love good glass of red wine! I have an awesome family and I love to get to spend time with them. Having friends over and making dinner, coffee in the morning, weekend get-a-ways, fresh flowers, laughing until your face hurts..

For fun

I love to go to concerts and live sporting events! I enjoy cooking and getting to make new awesome dishes. Day drinking on the weekend with friends as we check out new places. Heading to the mountains for skiing/hiking.

Last read

I read some book I picked up in the airport, that was so enthralling, I can't remember the name. I read lots of news stuff, to stay informed and slightly concerned. I enjoy a good book, just don't often find the time for them it seems.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree