
xPatricia

33 year old woman | Providence, RI, USA | Seeking men 32-42 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Full-figured
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Everyone looks and likes but doesn't want to talk?? hmmm

In her own words

Hi everyone my name is Patricia, from Providence, RI. I am a divorced/ single/ Portuguese female/ 32 yrs old (no children) but I have 2 puppies, do they count?:) I am a laid back kinda girl (most of the time) I am human after all. I'm sarcastic, funny and a cute plus size female :) I do tend to be a bit shy in the beginning until I get to know you and you help break me out of my shell. I love to laugh. I have a really big heart and I enjoy the simple things in life. I am a normal and a sane female. I am down-to-earth. I am quite intelligent even without a degree. I love art (animation is what I love most...yes I collect Disney movies...dont judge me!) I love hockey, probably the only sport I do like (sorry) Go Bruins! :) I have piercings and tattoos and although I do not need them to be a requirement of my partner I just want to be accepted as I am. I live life everyday the best that I can. I am very family oriented. I appreciate the company of my immediate family, my puppies and my best friends and now all I am missing is that special someone. I am looking for a man that is looking for a serious relationship. I look for quality friendships rather than quantity and the same applies to my romantic relationships. I want to find "My" Mr. Right not Mr. Perfect. I look for a man that will protect me, care for me, love me, desire me and want me in every way. I want a man that is going to make me laugh, smile and feel like I'm what he's been looking for all his life (yes I am a romantic). I live life everyday the best that I can and Im just looking for someone to share that with. I do believe in finding true love and I missed out the first time and I'm hoping to get it right the second time. So if I seem interesting to you please don't be shy and drop me a line:) And if I drop you a line I'd appreciate at least an email response back with a simple "Thank you but I'm not interested." if that should be the case. I will respect you more as a person. Thank you and good luck.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Hockey


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats

I have a 7 year old purebred fawn Pug, Pugsley. I also have a 9 year old Shih Tzu /Pekingese mix named Sammy. He originally started as a dog sitting arrangement & was eventually adopted by myself when deserted by his previous owner.

Favorite hot spots

Bristol, Newport

Favorite things

Movies: Comedies, Romantic Comedies, Drama, Thriller/Horror, Action Food: Italian Drink: Midori Sour, Jolly Rancher Shots Perfect Night: Wings, Beer/Wine Coolers a great flick or some games with my bff's or my man (taking applications!!) :)

For fun

Movies, staying in cooking, having game nights with friends, lounge type bars with a live band

Last read

My favorite author is Jane Green. I am currently reading "The Other Woman."



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Full-figured Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
They kinda group these professions a bit awkwardly on here...I'm actually a retail supervisor for a drugstore chain. I also do candid photography, people can enjoy their parties & leave treasuring their memories to me :)
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Full blooded Portuguese
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Portuguese, Spanish English, Portuguese, Other
Education: High school High school, Some college, Associates degree