Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Hartsdale, NY, USA | Seeking men 35-47 in New York, United States

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Enjoying LIfe

In her own words

I am a fun loving, happy individual who enjoys life to the fullest. I like to keep things fresh by experiencing new things and meeting new people. At this point in my life, I feel as if I have everything I ever wanted: great career, wonderful friends, and a supportive family. The one thing that is missing is a significant other. I am interested in communicating with a normal, down to earth man who is ready to explore the possibility of dating…someone who is looking for a partner in life, and is willing to take a chance in moving forward. If you are that person, then lets see how it goes. We may be pleasantly surprised ☺

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

I recently lost my dog to cancer. While I am not planning to get another dog immediately, I can definitely see myself getting one in the future.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love going to the city. Although I live in the suburbs (Westchester, NY), I prefer the city and I would consider moving there in the future. In the meantime, I live close and visit often.

Favorite things

Traveling!!! Some places I have been: Australia, Greece, Spain, Italy, France, Monaco, London, Portugal, Egypt, St Martin, Bahamas, Puerto Rico, Dominican Republic, Mexico, California, Vegas, Houston, Utah, Boston, DC, Florida..etc

For fun

I enjoy taking long walks, reading a good book, exercising, watching TV, and shopping. When I'm out with friends, I like to try new restaurants, see a good movie, listen to music, dance, or travel to exotic places.

Last read

Sarah's Key, John Adams, The Girl With The Dragon Tattoo (Trilogy), Rules of Civility, Girl With a Pearl Earring. I love reading Historical Fiction and Non-fFction



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
I am both Catholic and Greek Orthodox. My mother is Catholic and my father is Greek Orthodox. I grew up going to both churches and respect them equally. Although my faith is important to me, I do not go nearly as often as I should.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral