
princesssarah68

46 year old woman | Warren, OH, USA | Seeking men 44-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Hi Im looking for someone to share life with and enjoy whatever we found ourselves in the middle of.

In her own words

Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. I'm busy with work and don't have time for games so if that's all your looking for don't respond to my profile. I enjoy spending time with that special someone and at least talking to them everyday. I don't want a relationship where we cant talk about anything and everything or just spend time together cuddling and saying nothing at all. I enjoy being outside, riding bikes and horses. Canoeing is so fun but so is walking on the beach and holding your sweethearts hand. I love the water indoors or outside. In the summer would rather be on the beach. Enjoy camping sitting by the fire, hiking, walking on trails and exploring new sights. I love to travel and see new places, two of my favorites are the Outter Banks and the Arizona Grand Canyon. I also enjoy taking pictures, scrapbooking, sewing, quilting, playing board games, and reading. I love to go to church although I don't get there as much as I would like. I usually go Sunday mornings and would like that special person to go with me. I love to sing with the Praise Team music is a big enjoyment for me. I do watch TV NCIS and Burn Notice are my two favorites. I enjoy going out to eat with someone special, holding hands, lots of kisses, talking, hugs, and snuggling any time. My family and friends are very imporant to me. We love to get together and talk and play board games and take pictures. Trips together near and far. Not looking for Mr. Perfect but for someone to share life with good and bad. Someone who is kind, caring, loving, patient, honest and a gentleman but not a pushover. Someone who loves the outdoors and likes to have fun. Is willing to spend a day riding bikes, walking on trails and sometimes just relaxing and cuddling at home. I'm the mother of three great children who I'm very proud of and one granddaughter. I don't get to see them as often as I would like but we are all so busy but when we do we all have alot of fun.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Dogs, Fish

I have a cho. lab named Jed. He is no longer a puppy but he still thinks he is.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I love the Outer Banks, Arizona Grand Canyon, the beach, cuddling in front of a fireplace, traveling. I like to try new places. I just moved here so don't know much about the area but i love all the water

College

Thiel College, Greenville, PA

Favorite things

I love music and sing on the Praise Team at church, my favorite movie is Pretty Woman, TV show Ncis, Burn Notice, food is mashed potatoes

For fun

I enjoy scrapbooking, sewing, quilting, reading when it cold outside. I love to go to the beach, bike riding, canoeing, motorcycles, camping

Last read

A place to belong,



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I work at Holiday Inn Express
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Im Scotch Irish
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I enjoy going to church to praise and worship my God.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference