
K2KKT

42 year old woman | Canfield, OH, USA | Seeking men 35-55 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Be Brave Enough to Live Life Creatively

In her own words

I am an honest, single and drama-free lady who is looking for a secure, spontaneous gentleman who knows what he wants. I have a wonderful family and quite the range of crazy friends. The perfect weekend would consist of a beach, umbrella drinks and waves spashing over the bow of a boat. Or, more realistically, cooking dinner, lots of laughs and being with my 'match.' Regardless, I'm convinced that the person you are with can make the most mundane event seem like you never want it to end. I love to laugh and enjoy new things. I am well traveled, well versed and well...looking for someone to share that with. I have been a Browns fan for 40 years (proves loyalty) I hate LaBron (proves honesty) and my dad is one of my best friends (proves respect). If you score 3 out of 3 on the parenthesis test; you should definately send me an email. I live in Ohio, but migrate to Florida for the winter. I have flexibility in my career that enables me to work from just about any beach or mountain; as long as there is an airport nearby. From barefoot water skiing to jumping out of a perfectly good airplane (tandem skydive jump for my 29th birthday); I'm up for just about anything. Cheers!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Pets

I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I'm hard pressed to identify any Youngstown 'hotspots.' However, Friday nights at Yolo's. V2 or Stonebridge are always on the agenda.

Favorite things

Cooking, golfing, traveling, laughing, spending time with family & friends

For fun

Waterski and boat. I love anything on the water. I am an avid sports fan and can watch about anything; except the WNBA...no one watches that.

Last read

Gone Girl -- food & wine magazine



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Sales / Marketing
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference