

30 year old woman | La Crosse, WI, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 1000 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Hard working woman that also likes to have fun. I want a man that's compassionate, understanding, caring, thoughtful, honest, attractive!

In her own words

I guess I'll start off by saying my family is very important to me, and we're all pretty close knit. We usually get together once a week to catch up with one another over a good home cooked meal. We spend time with every one's kids, and enjoy watching the new things they've learned, and cute things they do. We're all very cheerful and loving, so it's a heart warming feeling to be in the presence of my family. Speaking of company, that's the only thing I'm missing right now. The company of a special man to share all my love, and joy in life with. I really just want a guy that can be like a best friend, and a boyfriend. Some qualities I'm looking for in a guy would be; caring, trustworthy, responsible,easy going, fun, adventurous, understanding, thoughtful, and attractive. I realize no body's perfect and that flaws should be accepted, and expected in everyone. Although, I can't be with a man who truly doesn't embody these qualities. All of them are important to me in order to be happy with the one I'm with. I enjoy a lot of the simple pleasures in life, and enjoy making others happy. I volunteer at the local animal shelter because I absolutely love all animals. I have a special place in my heart for Pit-bulls because they're such a misunderstood breed of dogs. I do own one myself, but don't be mistaken I raised my buddy to be a lover, not a fighter, a lick er, not a biter. I feel it's all about being educated on the breed, understanding and acknowledging their needs, strengths, and weaknesses. One of my ultimate goals is to start my own animal rescue. If I had to describe myself with one word it would be real. I'm just a real honest, real caring, real compassionate, real fun loving, real outgoing, real passionate....You get the point... I am true to myself and my feelings, so I'll tell you exactly how I feel...No guessing games. If you want to know something, than just ask me. I am intelligent, and a lot of fun to be around. People would say I'm a very easy person to get along with, and warm up to right away. I'm just a very positive person and search for the good in any negative situation that I find myself in. Now, on to some things I enjoy doing; like spending time on a beach. I am an extreme water lover. Anything that has to do with water, or a beach is very enjoyable to me. Although, I still have yet to see an ocean I will someday soon. I like camping and making s'mores, and gazing at the beautiful stars. When I go camping I usually like to grab a canoe and go down a river as well. The beautiful outdoors is where I like to be! I just loving living life to it's fullest, in a fun and adventurous way. I've also found myself really liking school. It's fun for me to learn new things, and improve my knowledge and skills while I earn a degree. I saved the best for last, and that's my beautiful daughter. She's so special to me, and makes me feel like nothing else matters. She's the best daughter a mom could ask for. She usually wakes up with the biggest, and cutest baby smile ever! She just makes being a mom so much fun, and rewarding. I'm a very determined woman. If there's something I want to do, than will do it, or find a way to. I like a man that can be determined and passionate about things he does in life as well.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

I like Birds, Cats, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The shower :)


Western Technical College, La Crosse, WI

Favorite things

I have a true love for Pitbulls. They are misunderstood dogs, and can be really great if raised properly....With a lot of TLC. They just have a poor reputation due to bad owners that don't know the first thing about the breed, or their needs.

For fun

I enjoy spending time with my beautiful daughter. I also like taking my dog to the park, or hiking. If it was summer my list would be packed of fun things I enjoy doing, but during the winter it's not the same. Sledding, sking, hot chocolate..... :)

Last read

School books. Baby books... Haha



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
also a student
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
I have gone to church throughout my childhood, but just haven't since.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm currently in my third year of college.