
ryk101

38 year old woman | Ridgefield, CT, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
I'll tell you later
...maybe it's okay to just enjoy this for right now. Just relax.

In her own words

I am bubbly, freckled, laid back, cheeky, and fun to be around. I am someone with a sweet yet passionate heart underneath her hard candy shell-who is always looking for that little bit of magic in life. I enjoy having friends over for a meal I have put together, being out (even if its a long drive in the country on a nice day - stopping at a farmer's market), quality over quantity, people with a smart sense of humor, people who are brainy/intellectual, resourceful, thoughtful, and ambitious. What I’m doing with my life: Writing; Trying to be a good person.... Music: Bob Marley, Vivaldi-Four Seasons, Ottis Redding, Etta James, Kayne West, Al Green, Norah Jones, Bjork, OMD, Depeche Mode, Adele, Yo-Yo Ma, Queen, Zeppelin, Of Monsters and Men (awesome Icelandic band)... Radio: KBCO (Boulder, CO); WFUV (New York) Sports: Hockey and Futbol (Soccer) You should message me if: You have a sense of humor, you think Stephen Fry is brilliant, you like/love animals (I don't trust people who don't), you do the right thing even if no one is looking, you find life interesting, have a sense of adventure, are thoughtful, a bit old school, perhaps even romantic, you have a plan, and most importantly others tend to like you....(your mom does not count on this one.)

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Swimming, Walking / Hiking

Sign

Scorpio

Favorite hot spots

Iceland -- Maine

College

University of Colorado at Boulder, Boulder, CO

Favorite things

The Other Guys, Easy A, 16 Candles, Red, Amelie, The Hurt Locker, Inside Job, Some Like it Hot, An Affair to Remember, Secretary The Big Bang Theory, Arrested Development, 30 Rock, The Black Adder, The IT Crowd, Peep Show, Anything British

For fun

Gardening, Sarcasm, Educating people on why Coke is better then Pepsi, taking walks in hurricanes, Saying "You learn something everyday."

Last read

Newspaper: FT - its pink what's not to love Magazines: The Economist, Psychology Today



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Icelandic/American
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral