Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Fort Bragg, NC, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 50 miles of Fayetteville, NC

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

I'm a single mom of 4 ( I know it says 3) amazing kid's that are my world. I'm not looking for a man to take care of us I do that just fine on my own. If you don't like kids then I am not the woman for you sorry. I just want someone to spend my extra time with and more one day. No one wants to grow old alone. I am very strong willed, independent, and outspoken so if you can't handle that then you should probably move on lol. I guess I should also say I am not perfect but I am me. I hope I can find someone will like my silly quirky ways and find them cute. At times I have no hair on my tongue so I say exactly what I think. Basically I need a strong man that can put me in my place at times, love me through the tough times, and not take life seriously 24/7. I'm an open book so if you have any questions just ask. I don't have drama in my life and tend to stay away from it but I do understand everyone has a past. I have one but it is just that the past. If your married and separated pleased move on I don't have time for the drama. I'm here to date not get married and not to be a random f buddy. Yes I am looking for a relationship so if your not then theres not point in talking to me. Guess it's time for an update....If you are looking for a FWB I am not your girl. If you think all your expensive toys impress me I'm sorry you're sadly mistaken. If you are a solider who is deployed (I respect you very much) but I'm not your girl who will send you naughty pics to get you off! Sorry I had to go there but I had to.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I love my english mastiff ;0) and now my boxer too.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love the beach and water in general.

Favorite things

I'm not really picky to be honest and I am starting to like trying new things.

For fun

I'm starting to enjoy all kinds of new things but mostly games like hockey, football, soccer.....the list goes on and on. I also coach when I have the free time.

Last read

The last thing I read was you know if your a militarywidow if.....that blog is funny.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference