Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

MeanBeanBina

32 year old woman | Decatur, GA, USA | Seeking men 30-36 in Georgia, United States

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
East Indian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Hindu
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
A laugh is a smile that bursts" :D

In her own words

Hi :) Well, honestly I really don't know what to say about me that you would give you a good idea of who I am. Let's see... I grew up in the south and am a big fan of southern hospitality. I am definitely the kind of person that would get into a conversation with someone sitting at the table next to me or standing in the line behind me (so hopefully, you, whoever you are, can put up with long conversations about nothing with absolute strangers). Atlanta has been my home town for a very long time, but that doesn't mean I know where anything is or where I'm going :P. Even with GPS I am lost constantly. U-turns are my best friends. But I do love being in a city. There are always new places and activities to try. I'm a big fan of concerts and festivals. Though at this moment I haven't been to either in a while. Hopefully that statement will be invalid soon :) I believe I'm pretty easy going and laid back. I'd also like to think I'm a pretty good mix of Indian and American cultures and that I got the best of both worlds. My friends are from all over the world and I really love that about my life. I am definitely not a home body but then again, who doesn't like rainy nights to stay in and watch movies? Summer and spring are my favorite seasons. I have this t-shirt that says sunshine makes me high, but it should really say sunshine and desserts make me high - that sums up me more than anything else. Thats me in a nutshell... sort of :P

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sign

Gemini

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I live in Decatur so when it comes to eating out I'm loyal. Luckily the restaurants here rock! I like midtown for its nightlife. As for traveling, well I LOVE the beach!!

College

Georgia Institute of Technology, Atlanta, GA

For fun

Usually, with company, I like to be out and about, and just about anywhere will do: festivals, clubs, bars, concerts, restaurants, museums, games, or even just a simple walk will do. If i'm alone, I like to read.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: East Indian East Indian
Faith: Hindu No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference