Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | North Brunswick, NJ, United States | Seeking men 30-40 within 20 miles of New Brunswick, NJ

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
excited for the chance

In her own words

I'm a working mom and spend lots of time making that awesome for the both of us, volunteering both in and out of school. It's important to me to lead by example. That's rewarding, it keeps me young and always exploring. I work hard, but make the time to play and relax too. I guess you could say I'm a crafty kind of girl; I paint and re-purpose, I knit and sew, I love to cook and bake. I like getting outside as much as I can, hiking and pedaling especially. I like taking pictures and really enjoy going to museums and to movies. I listen to lots of music . I like science and finding out how things work. I love trying new things. I'm kinda geeky, I love board games and puzzles. I take yoga, go to the gym and care about being healthy. Hoping to meet some

Her interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Favorite hot spots

I go into NYC as often as I can to visit the Met and the Film Forum, the Museum of Natural History & sit in Central Park. This past summer I spent a lot of time biking the Tow Path and down the shore, but quiet beaches like Sea Bright

For fun

I listen to tons of music: soul, funk, 50's 60's pop, old school country. I like WFMU and NPR like Radio Lab, This American, Life and Wait, Wait Don't Tell Me.

Last read

The last thing I read was Game of Thrones because I wanted to watch the show, it took a while to get through the first couple hundred pages but then it really started moving. Now I'm reading Sherlock Holmes, I like a good mystery.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
I work at a large law firm in New Brunswick as a real estate paralegal. It's interesting work and my boss is a great guy which makes it easy to do a good job. I also run the office tutoring/outreach program for local 5th graders.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference