








29 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, United States | Seeking men 23-50 within 50 miles of East Hampton, NY

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
No Way
Social Drinker
I’m original from Bangkok, thailand. I’m the friendly and fun girl I like to know the new people down to earth and easy going.

In her own words

I'm original from bangkok, thailand. I'm a nice fun girl and friendly. I like to hang out and get to know the new people. I prefer the nice funny guy who can make me laugh, down to earth, easy going and friendly no drama with me. I don't like negativity, but i like people that make the best out of things. I'm grateful for my great supportive family and friends and it's easy to make me laugh. I have a great sense of humor and it's hard to get me upset. I'm easy to get along with and enjoy good conversation. I don't judge anyone and don't like people that do. Also like to travel with friends and party from time to time. I’m adventurous and always staying active. I love to travel the world I love camping, exercising and play sports love anything outdoors related. I love hip hop and rock music. I love any kind of animals especially cats and ducks. In my free time I like to cook and baking love trying any food. As I have my own restaurant in thailand and used to cook everyday that’s why I always cook myself. My goal is to study in the culinary school next year and travel the world.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Running, Swimming, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I got one black pug and he's really cute. I'm also the cat lover!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like to go to the beach and go to the new place. Anywhere i'm down to earth.

Favorite things

I like hiphop and pop rock music. I like to watch food networks channel because I love to cook so much. Also any series that seems interesting. I love to try any kind of food and thai food is my favorite. I'd love to know the new people and go out.

For fun

In my free time I like to cook and baking. Watching movie and play sports are the fun things I always do. Sometime I do like to explore the new places.

Last read

I always read east hampton newspaper to see what's going on. I love to read cuisine book and fashion magazine also the sports things.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Curvy Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm a nanny taking care of 2 boys.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
I'm original from bangkok, thailand.
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: Chinese, English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference