
noblema1

27 year old woman | Fitchburg, WI, USA | Seeking men 22-36 within 150 miles of Madison, WI

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Fun, active gal who loves to laugh

In her own words

Originally from the great state of Colorado, I'm a fun, self-proclaimed nerd who loves to laugh. I enjoy new experiences and meeting new people. I'm not afraid of being a complete dork in public. I'm professional at work, but I still somehow make a fool of myself everyday. I think it's really important to be able to laugh at yourself, and judging by the number of hilariously awkward situations I get myself into, I feel like I have mastered this skill... I suppose my loud and joking nature may be a little intimidating for some people, so I'm looking for a guy who can match my goofiness and maybe take it to the next level. Even though we all live in different areas of the country, I'm very close to my family, and I try to see them as much as I can. I love to work out and be active. I usually go to the gym most days of the week, but I like playing sports as well, as I am a pretty competitive person. Whether I am playing volleyball or pool, I will try my hardest to win. I'm not that girl who will lose on purpose...ever. If a guy can make me laugh it is definitely a plus. I consider myself an intelligent person, so I enjoy being around people who can carry on a meaningful conversation. However, I don't think that having brains means you are necessarily boring and un-fun. I enjoy being with people who have a nice balance of intellect and silliness.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

College

University of Colorado at Boulder, Boulder, CO

Favorite things

Working out, hanging out with friends, laughing, dancing, listening to music, watching movies, discovering new beers

For fun

Movies, hiking, running, music, football games, having a good time with friends

Last read

Game of Thrones, Life of Pi, and most trillers are always good. My favorite book is To Kill A Mockingbird, and like a true child of the 90s, I re-read Harry Potter every few years.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Problem-solving, code writing, and discussing technical issues with people is my typical day
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Degree in Applied Mathematics