
Shell115

35 year old woman | Amityville, NY, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
You gotta be in it to win it, so here I am!

In her own words

It's hard not to sound like everyone else on these sites and to sum up who you are in this little box, but you have to start somewhere! I'm a very social person and love to hang with friends out for dinner or drinks, but I don't think the bar scene is a great place to meet people at this age (or at any age really!), so here I am. I'm a confident and passionate person in every area of my life. I love my job working with ESL students and their families. It is such a blessing to be able to do what you love each day and to be surrounded by people who are just as passionate. I also love to let loose with my creative side, helping to direct our school musicals and singing on my church's worship team. Currently trying to pick up piano but it's a slow process!! I work hard but also LOVE to travel and pretty much always have my bags packed! On weekends, I like to go to concerts, the beach or anything that looks fun and different. I'm always up for exploring new things. My faith is a really important part of who I am. I'm looking for someone with the same traditional values I have who is ready to find the one that they want to build a life with. Other than that, I feel like everyone has the same laundry list of things they are looking for in the "perfect" match and I also believe that you never know who you'll connect with until you give it a shot. I'm very happy with the life I have and my amazing friends and family. I would love to find someone I can share it all with and start a new chapter of the story.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel so I have so many favorite destinations. I think that Spain is one of my favorites. I also loved the part of Italy I visited and am dying to go back! I just went to Alaska and saw a whole different side of the US which was cool.

College

Hofstra University, Hempstead, NY

Favorite things

I was bitten by the travel bug long ago and love to go any and everywhere. I love the arts (Broadway, concerts, etc.). Much more of a dessert girl than a foodie! I love to play cheesy games at parties!

For fun

I'm usually up for pretty much anything. I really enjoy going to explore different places and attending any sort of theatrical or musical productions. I like going out to eat, wine tasting, and taking short weekend trips.

Last read

I just finished reading "A Thousand Spendid Suns". It was a powerful read. I love historical fiction and non-fiction....definitely a closet dork :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I'm a district coordinator of English as a Second Language.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I grew up Catholic and now attend a Christian church. My faith has always been a big part of my life and I'd love to find someone who shares similar beliefs.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree No preference