Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

Air

25 year old man | Miami, FL, United States | Seeking women 18-30 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
So here are the sparknotes on me, Wall-E...

In his own words

So here are the sparknotes on me, Wall-E heart, Tyler Durden mind, Peter Pan perspective, sitting on the dark side of the moon, pondering to Deftones Beware Planning my trip to Japan, Konnichiwa! Trying to figure out how to help the ASPCA. Yeah those tear jerking commercials got to me man! Have a heart and commit to a donation plan. Investing time and effort into my career. Flying who knows when to who knows where. Seeing how close to the Sun I can fly before the wax melts. Trying to grasp the purest meaning of living without losing the purity in my soul. (Music and Movie Section from OKC) I have a whole array of different genres in my playlist. Sometimes I like to vibe out to The Weeknd or Radiohead, sometimes I get lost in Warpaints melodies or Lana Del Reys allure, other times I just want to wreak havoc to Slipknot, Nine Inch Nails, Deftones, Korn the list is long.... Fight Club, District 9, Chappie, Chappie, Chappie, How to Train your Dragon, Memento was cool, Interstellar was great, but the Presteige really took me by surprise. Edge of Darkness too. Mad Max was amazing, it's hard not to stand in awe of its pefectly choreographed chaos. The Fountain(had to squeeze this one in!)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

An Airport

For fun

Lets see, pizza and a movie. Catching up on my favorite shows or sometimes raising hell in a mosh pit. Update - Raised too much hell... got stitches... I think I'll just grab a bubble tea and call it a night



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Associates degree Some college
A.S in Aviaiton w/ ATC A.P Technician