Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

tiff_d82

32 year old woman | Little Rock, AR, USA | Seeking men 24-37 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Maintaining a curious eye….

In her own words

I'm laid-back and easy-going. I love to have fun and spend time in the great outdoors. Of course, quieter times spent at home are always welcome, too. To me, it truly does not matter what I do for fun but more about who I am enjoying the moment with. I am up for staying in or going out. I appreciate the simpler things in life. I place a premium on the virtues of honesty and loyalty within a loving and committed relationship. I am fortunate to have a close and meaningful relationship with my mom, my true best friend. I hope my perfect match realizes and appreciates the importance of strong family ties. What I look for in a partner is a man whose character, integrity, and demeanor are truly evidenced by his thoughts, words, and actions, most notably when he does not realize that anyone is looking. He is authentic and true, not only to himself but to those around him. I want to have that captivating physical attraction between my match and I. Also, I want to share in similar values, ethics, goals, hopes, and dreams.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

I have 3 dogs! Two labs and a rescue pup. He looks to be lab/husky.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy adventures in travel and have been to DC, New York, Florida, Texas, Georgia, and Kentucky. My dream destinations include visits to Bora Bora, Italy, and St. Lucia.

Favorite things

While I will profess to a rather particular palate, I’ll try most anything once, just to give it a try. My favorite indulgences include pizza, Italian food (pasta), and anything American. Musically, I enjoy most any genre, except blue grass.

For fun

Always on the move and up for fun, I enjoy camping out, hiking, exercising, playing a round or two of mini golf, screaming at the top of my lungs on roller coaster rides, burning up the track in a go-kart, and even bowling.

Last read

I am on the third book of The Hunger Games series.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
For the past 4 years, I have worked as an x-ray technician at an orthopedic sports clinic.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My faith and religious beliefs are an integral part of my life, and I hope to share in similar beliefs with my partner.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference