Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Cleveland, OH, United States | Seeking men 25-37 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is a game and I'm all about my poker chips...

In her own words

I am a fun and kind person. Recently landed back in the market and I am looking for a great guy. I am conservative and catholic and these are very important parts of my life. I work hard and have some goals I am working towards in my career and personal life. I am looking for someone who enjoys/shares similar interests and beliefs. I hope that I can find a match that enjoys doing some of the same things I do. I hope that my match is family and friend oriented, kind, and hardworking like myself! I really enjoy leading a healthy life style. I work out 4-5 times a week, drink socially, and try to maintain a healthy diet. I also really enjoy cooking and baking (although I only bake for others!) I am a steelers fan! Love to watch NFL games. I also like to watch the Lake Erie Monsters. I also enjoy going to museums, concerts, theater, movies, etc. I think I'm pretty well rounded. Message me if you want to know more!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Running, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I enjoy going to Little Italy, all around downtown Cleveland (w.6 and E.4th occasionally) sometimes I prefer a more laid back whole in the wall bar, or the lakewood/westpark bars. I love Crocker Park, and also the Cleveland area metro parks.


The Ohio State University, Columbus, OH

Favorite things

I love to read, cook, entertain friends and family, be active, and be social. I also like to keep it low key and stay in. I love to watch movies. I like all kinds of music rap, alternative, country, and pop. I like going to museums andsporting events

For fun

I really like going to museums, sporting events, the theater, movies, or even going for a hike, bike ride, or run through the metro parks. I enjoy the pool in the summertime. Anything that gets me out and about! I also like to go to Steelers games!

Last read

Currently reading 11/22/63 by Stephen King. I read a lot of James Patterson. I must admit I have read all of the Harry Potter Books and Twilight. GEEK! I mostly read educational research right now.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
My faith is a big part of my life and very important to me. I hope this is something I can share with a partner.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Finshing my Master's degree this May in leadership and administration. I am currently applying for doctoral programs in curriculum and instruction (my ultimate goal)