Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

lovestrong72

42 year old woman | Beaverton, OR, USA | Seeking men 38-53 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for some S's...sporty, simple, silly, single, smart, successful, sweet, sexy, smiley....a few of these would be super.

In her own words

Life is so much more fun shared...looking for someone who I love to be with. A long term relationship is the goal but I understand that will need to develop with time. Companionship, respect and fun are key to get that result. A man that is secure and strong in his thoughts and beliefs is very attractive to me. Sexiness is how a man carries himself, confidence not arrogance drives that. While I am certainly not looking for a twin and am super excited about learning different things and engaging in different activities out of my norm I envision connecting with someone I have more similarities with than differences. A weekend together with you would include some sort of physical activity (aka exercise/physical exertion/sweat workout), perhaps a live event (football game, music concert, comedy show, car races) where we go out. You are a take charge kind of guy, a leader and planner. We have dinner out one night following our event, you treat me and the waitress/waiter with respect and once finding out what I want to order...you do the order for us both. The restaurant.... a dive/hole in the wall to romantic candlelight dinner, someplace with its unique ambiance, new places are great...I can find something I like anywhere. The conversation can go anywhere...I am an open book and love to discuss or even banter various topics. I am not a know it all but likely have an opinion...yet know it is just an opinion. Trivial or serious conversations are both a must. The other weekend night we stay in and cook up something together, as we open up a bottle of red wine. We either play a board game (I like them all) or a game of cards or watch a movie. Movies....we either trade off who picks or we find something we both want to watch, you have your arm around me as we get super comfy on the couch. We both have busy demanding schedules and jobs but the weekend is a time to relax and regroup. Sunday night football followed by the Amazing Race is a great way to conclude the weekend. Email me and let's get something started :) A little about me...have been divorced for 6 1/2 years, get along great and parent good with my ex (yes my girls have a dad and don't need a replacement). My daughters are 14 and 11 and are doing great in school and sports. I have a career, love what I do, played D1 tennis in college but haven't played as much in the last couple of years. I am into sports and am very sensual. I like to travel and have recently been on some nice and warm trips to Hawaii, Florida and Cabo. My ideal vacation includes a good mix of relaxation and adventure. In Hawaii I got to go on an incredible zip-lining course and snorkeling trip which were both unbelievable. I really strive to be non judgemental and super openminded and would love to meet you!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Cats

I have a grey cat named Smokey, he is 6 years old or so and is quite possible the easiest pet...although he seems to like a corner of my favorite chair (enter a throw). This is basically my first pet! Yes, perhaps deprived as a child lol

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Places with ambience, hole in the wall restaurants. I love nature....beaches, waterfalls, sunsets and trees. Mexico, Hawaii, Central Oregon and any beach are favorite places.

College

Texas Tech University, Lubbock, TX

Favorite things

I like watching documentaries and reality shows. I like watching stories of inspiration showing what the depth of the human spirit is capable of.

For fun

I like to hike, go out for a night on the town or also am happy staying in to cook and open up a bottle of red wine. Playing board games/cards and watching movies, meeting up with friends, watching sports, working out, watching my kids' sports....

Last read

I'm reading Beautiful Creatures and Brain Rules right now....



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I have worked in the insurance market for 17 years ever since college. I didn't go to college to be in insurance but it has been a great industry for me.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am 50% norwegian and 50% mut, I mean European mixture.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral