Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

irishlady686907

39 year old woman | Bean Station, TN, USA | Seeking men 37-42 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
i am easy going and i like to have fun i am also laid back and like to travle the world if i could

In her own words

i am a easy going person i have 5 kid's 4 of them don't live with me my baby girl does she's my life and hopeing to met someone new and that like's to have fun i am down to earth love the outdoor's like to walk my friend's would say i am just your everyday person i am most happy when i see others doing something good for someone i am looking for someone that like's to have fun and does not mind that i have a child someone thatlike to take walk's at night someone to hold me close and watch movies with and someone that like's to cook as much as me i am geateful that i had the most fun in the past 7mth's that i have been here in beanstation tn would not change it for the world

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

i love all kin'd of pet's i had a rottie i also had a lab and i also had a husky that i love so much

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

i never been to tn before i just came here from alaska about 8mth's ago so i don't know anything about tn yet i love the beach park's the mall in morristown that i walk everyday in the morining with my daughter and my mother

Favorite things

i like to watch ghost hunters on wednesday night and on the weekend's there's not much to do so i watch a movie on my dvd player i love to cook and bake i also like all kind's of music

For fun

i watch movies and spend my free time with my daughter that i love

Last read

i read a book called bag of bone's by steven king and i watched all his movies



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 6'1" (185cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds A few extra pounds
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
i am irish i came from a very small town now i am not married and i love to cook
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
i belive in one god and that someday i will get to met him
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference