Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

NURPhGrad

40 year old woman | Skaneateles, NY, USA | Seeking men 36-43 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Full-figured
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Gonna try again....

In her own words

My daughter is the most important person in the world to me; she is simply an amazing girl. I love my time with her and she will always be my priority. BUT it's also time for this mom to move on and have fun and see who else is out there! So I am a pharmacist...I like to mess with people and tell them I'm a drug dealer but you never know who reads these! I have been in the business for 15 years now so I think I'm doing ok for myself! I do work retail so my hours can be pretty awful at times. I used to be very shy and quiet, don't get me wrong....I still can be, but this job has made me a more talkative and open person. I have also seen too many health issues so I have begun working out...its a work in progress!!!!! Lol I would like someone who can keep me motivated. I?m looking for a man who has strong family values and of course must love kids. I appreciate a great sense of humor and a little sarcasm is not lost on me. Most importantly I?m hoping to find someone I can have fun with, who enjoys trying new things together or relaxing with the familiar ones. My ideal guy is stable, honest, trustworthy, & knows how to communicate. If you think we have lives that could mesh well and the spark is there to get us started, let me know! I'm kind of shy and not always one to make the first move. BUT I am told I'm fun to talk to so hopefully you won't be disappointed in that department! I have 3 brothers and 1 sister so I know how to give and take sarcasm! Must love animals too!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Walking / Hiking

Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

A true animal lover our pets are just the best.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My daughter and I enjoyed her very first time at Disney so that has to be one of my favorite places!

College

Northeastern University, Boston, MA

Favorite things

Bazinga!...favorite show! Food...Mexican - not a big drinker but I enjoy my margaritas!, Italian.

For fun

I’m looking forward to more ‘ME’ time after years of focusing on my daughter. I’m open to trying new things. I do enjoy spending time with friends & family whether we’re enjoying the outdoors or a movie.

Last read

Nicholas Sparks...all of his books



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Full-figured About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Pharmacist
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
I know some of my ancestors are Irish and German, but I’m still working to track down the rest of my background.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Raised Methodist, I consider myself more spiritual. I would like to meet someone with a Christian or open spiritual faith.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
My degree is in Pharmacy from Northeastern University in Boston.