Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Houston, TX, United States | Seeking men 35-45 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Aloha nui loa

In her own words

Looking out for a true gentleman that is comfortable with just being himself. Hearts and minds impress me. All shapes and sizes welcome, however he must be kind, have integrity, and be respected in whatever niche of life he made for himself. It is a bit of a superfluous task to summarize my nature, since I believe truth can only be discerned when in close proximity...I'm said to be very mellow, reserved, and independent to a fault almost (my ability to open a coconut with a butterknife sums that last part up adequately enough). Ultimately, I am looking for a serious mate that also wants a family, a travel buddy with soul, a fellow professional that understands crazy schedules, and someone that is clean in body/spirit. Bonus points if you love New Orleans and can appreciate the quasi-spiritual social interaction of eating mudbugs (crawfish) standing up over a paper roll out table! I frequently travel and hope to find someone that is attuned to that kind of mysterious beauty and rhythm in gypsy life.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Other, Reptiles

16 yo green eyed black cat...Pepe LePew's cartoon love interest

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Rome and Sorrento, Italy! Key West, New Orleans, and Maine are my favorite US destinations. I have a goal of touring the Iceland and Australia soon!


University of Pennsylvania, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

TV: Game of Thrones,American Horror Story Movies: The Departed, Ghost, KungFuPanda Books:*The Alienist by, Caleb Carr Music:ClassicAlternative,Prince,Blues,retroSwing

For fun

I love Blues dancing and traditional hula dancing (I am part of a hula performance troupe) other loves: cooking, museums, architectural history, beach campouts, hammocks for napping; Saints Football game annually in December, Coast to coast AM radio

Last read

America's Test Kitchen Cooks the "What Is This?" articles on mystery antique kitchenware found at yardsales! My dad had a seafood restaurant and I learned how to navigate flavors quite early...I want a huge huge huge kitchen someday!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Edgewalker: Welsh/Irish and Filipino
Faith: Christian / Protestant Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral