
lmurso

40 year old woman | Scotch Plains, NJ, USA | Seeking men 33-48 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Fun, Loving, Adventurous Woman seeking playmate. :)

In her own words

Hi! I'm new to online dating but excited to try it. I'm looking for a great friendship that has the potential to turn into something phenomenal. Personally, I believe people need to become friends first before the next step of a relationship. Family time is a large part of my life. I'm looking for someone that has that type of foundation. Having Sunday afternoon dinner with them isn't uncommon. I absolutely LOVE to laugh. It's the gateway to my soul. If you can make me laugh/smile, it's a great start. I try to stay active whether it's taking walks, going to the beach (even in the winter), horseback riding, traveling and going out to dinner. On the days when I feel like staying home, cooking dinner and watching a movie with someone special would be a definite plus. My friends say I can make anyone feel comfortable when they first meet me. I'm trustworthy, straightforward, positive attitude, happy, classy, loving, romantic, adventurous and cute young woman. Honestly I'm at a point in my life where I'm looking for someone that is confident, respectful, chivalrous, romantic (has to be a good kisser) and trustworthy. Learning from one another can be amazing but I don't want to teach a grown man how to treat a woman. Taking life to seriously can become a very unsexy trait so being realistic and optimistic rolled into one is a great combination . You only live once so I would like to find someone who is willing to experience new adventures whether it be in travel, exotic food, skydiving, etc. If you'd like to know more and think you're up for the challenge drop me a line and we'll see where this goes!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses

I have two kitty's. Madison and Tess. They are beautiful, loving and snuggle bugs.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love NYC!. Used to work there - so much fun. Aspen, Big Island of Hawaii, San Francisco, Seattle, Orlando (yes I like the Mouse), New England in general, Playa Del Carmen, Mexico, outdoor concerts, hiking and the Shore.

College

Fairleigh Dickinson University, College at Florham, Madison, NJ

Favorite things

I own a 2007 Titan Radical Rigid Motorcycle that I have in classic bike shows. It's a new experience for me but totally fun. In case you're wondering yes the tattoos you see in my profile are mine. Ink is artistic as long as it's done correctly.

For fun

I keep things simple whether it is going to the boardwalk, taking walks, sailing, horseback riding, playing mini golf (or the driving range), amusement parks, traveling, museums, cooking at home or just a movie. I'm up to do almost anything.

Last read

Sunday New York Times, New York Post, CNN etc. I have no patience with Kindles so online works just fine for me.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Curvy About average
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
My background is in Hospitality (Hotels, Restaurants, etc) however I have branched out into consulting work. I love being able to help people. My goal is to someday open my own business.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
I was raised Catholic however my viewpoint over the years has expanded and I view myself more as Spiritual.
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
A man well educated is definitely enticing as education and an open mind are important. I'm at the beginning stages of my Masters Degree. I just started classes at Cornell University.