Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

singlehappygirl3

36 year old woman | Salt Lake City, UT, USA | Seeking men 29-39 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'0" (152cms)
Faith:
Christian / LDS
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
What I have seen teaches me to trust the Creator for all I have not seen." - Emerson

In her own words

My dangerously dry sense of humor can catch some people off-guard because they can be easily deceived by my sweet and innocent appearance. So it comes as a surprise that I have a bit of sass. I'll try to spare you some of that here since sarcasm rarely translates well to the written page. I'm a good listener and a loyal friend. My greatest joy in life is my family and I'm passionate about family history. I enjoy meeting people from all walks of life because their unique stories fascinate me. I love my job and take pride in working hard and doing the job well. My job can be stressful so I spend my weekends decompressing by reading, watching tv, hiking, laughing with friends, and checking out new restaurants. I'm grateful for the lessons I have learned through life's experiences. Although, not always in the moment. Those experiences have made me a kinder human being and increased my faith in miracles. I'm a firm believer in lifelong learning and I am currently trying to take up piano again and learn German. The kind of man I want to be with is kind, honest, respectful, has a great work ethic, and a desire for a family. He would enjoy laughing and trying new things together.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Pets

I like Cats

I should specify that I'm not a crazy cat lady just yet. I don't actually own a cat. I just prefer them over most dogs.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The City Library - great architecture, tons of books, interesting people, cool vibe. City Creek has fantastic shops and is a great place to people watch. Any restaurant downtown. I love Moab especially in the Spring or Fall.

College

University of Utah, Salt Lake City, UT

Favorite things

Music - country, pop, musicals, blues, jazz and the oldies. TV shows - crime dramas, science fiction, comedy, documentaries. Food - What don't I like? I have seriously never met a pizza or a potato (in any form) that I have said no to.

For fun

Love watching TV and movies, reading, getting together with friends, going to the farmer's market, enjoying a nice walk around my neighborhood

Last read

A retelling of Beauty and the Beast. Fairy tales can tell us so much about the culture and history of a particular people. I find that fascinating.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Executive Assistant to a film producer
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / LDS Christian / LDS
My faith is extremely important to me and I would like to be able to share that with someone.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree