
luckyleo0803

44 year old woman | Sarasota, FL, USA | Seeking men 38-50 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Everything starts as somebody's daydream...

In her own words

Rather than write a mini-biography, I thought I would just list some of my basic values and likes and dislikes, which should be a good lens into my personality and character. A person's character is everything. I can't respect a man who lies, cheats or steals and without respect, there can be no relationship. I try to be silly every day. Life is too short to be serious all the time. If I could work out every day, I would. There is no greater way to improve mood, battle fatigue and stay healthy than a good workout. Because I work full time, I have to settle to working out three times a week. I've been on sports teams since I was 8. I love playing sports more than watching them; however, if we go to a bar with televisions and a baseball game is on, you may be competing for my attention with the game. (LOL) I believe what separates adults from children is responsibility and maturity. Adults subordinate their needs to their children's needs. Having said that, it is vital for all of us to get our needs met as often as possible. I love to travel. There is nothing more invigorating than seeing new places and meeting new people. I have traveled to 10 countries and look forward to traveling to more. But a father playing with his children is more beautiful than any mountains, lake or ocean. I believe the most important amendment is the 2nd. If you don't believe me, research Hitler and Stalin. Without the 2nd amendment, all the other amendments could more easily be taken away. Though I like an attractive body like the rest of us, I am tired of seeing men with their shirts off. I would rather see a man posing with his children than his dogs and I wonder what men are thinking when they take a picture of themselves from 500 feet away! If you do not have a photo, I will not respond. I am an eternal optimist at heart, but I am beginning to wonder if there are any forty-year-old men out there who actually want to date women their own age. One of the hardest things to do in life is to grow old gracefully. Though age is a number, I think that a twenty year difference between two people is too much. I teach English for a living, so a person's grammar is important to me. I have no respect for someone who doesn't vote or who does and has no clue what the issues are. I have two children who mean the world to me. If you are not interested in a relationship with a woman who has two children, then I am not for you. I never cower from speaking my mind, but I do so, respectfully. Disagreements are fine, but screaming or name calling are not. My dream job is to write for a living. I am still working toward that goal. I am financially stable and I expect the man I am with to be equally prudent with money. I am strongly attracted to intelligent men with a great sense of humor. If you think we may be compatible, send me an email. Best of luck on your search.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like any place where I can enjoy great conversation, decent music and good food. Often, I go to Blase Cafe or SKOB. When I go downtown, I like Ceviche or Selva Grill.

College

University at Albany, State University of New York, Albany, NY

Favorite things

I enjoy movies, different types of music, exercising, laughter, family, good friends, politics and writing.

For fun

I love to kayak in the canals on Siesta Key, ride my bicycle, sing and dance to disco by the pool while my kids are swimming, (I try to make sure no one can hear or see me) and go out for dinner, drinks or a movie with friends.

Last read

I am currently reading Orange is the New Black because I loved the series on Netflix.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am one-hundred percent Italian.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant
I believe it is important to raise children with a belief in God, so I try to take my children to mass every Sunday.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
I received my Master's degree in New York City.