Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old woman | Panama City, FL, United States | Seeking men 40-50 within 60 miles of Panama City Beach, FL

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Fun, smart, and quick to laugh, but I keep it real.

In her own words

I have high standards and have a firm idea of what I'm looking for. Getting a date isn't my objective. I want a significant man. I am looking for someone who challenges me intellectually and soothes me, at the same time. I need someone who can melt me, but knows how to make me laugh my ass off! All potential relationships should start off with attraction, chemistry, common values and interests. All these are mandatory, for me! I can size someone up within 30 minutes, and I will have already decided whether you'll get a second date, or not. My "end game" is definitely to find a long-term, happy, committed relationship, with one special man. But I take a while to "feel it". So, one quality you need to have, is patience. I am a widow, for 4 years. I spent a year healing, grieving, and processing my changed life. Now, I am healed. I have had plenty of experience dating since then, but nothing special enough to have "staying power". My high standards and discernment are consistently in place. I recently gave my business to a non-profit organization and I volunteer there a lot, but I have the freedom to pick my hours. I'm involved with my community, and I love to be social but I'm equally comfortable staying in and having an intimate evening with people I care about. I am a committed mother, and I am not a care-free teenager, but I'm exceptionally energetic, passionate (take that as you want; it's a very appropriate, sweeping description of me), attractive and I have a lot to offer to a worthwhile individual. I require someone who is Christian, loyal, romantic, handsome, fit, healthy (mentally AND physically), financially stable, intelligent, energetic, passionate about me (physical passion is still a BIG DEAL) and thinks I'm fun; because I am. REALLY! And I need someone who is FUNNY. A great sense of humor is so valuable to me! I have one disclaimer that most men have difficulty accepting: I REALLY prefer someone younger than me. I can't help it! I don't mean to sound like I lack humility, but I am no average woman, and I realize it. If you are the exception to the rule, like myself, I'll be able to tell. If you are, AWESOME. If you're not, please don't waste either of our time. I won't answer your email. I'm not looking for casual hook-ups. I'm flattered if you want me to be your "M.I.L.F", but please look elsewhere. I prefer a man who has experience with marriage, and who has children, because I want you to be able to fully grasp my commitment to my son, and understand the love a parent should have for a child. I balance life and romance well, But I am a PACKAGE DEAL. My son lost his dad when he was 5. You need to be capable of loving him and accepting him as your own. This should be very easy, and you will see, if you ever get to meet him. I WILL NOT attempt a long distance romance (To be honest, even 1 hour away is far for my taste). I'm busy and my time is is valuable to me. Since I am still a big part of my former business, own a home and have important roots here, I won't even consider relocating. I need someone who lives close by and has the time to cultivate a real relationship with me. One more disclaimer: PLEASE, no baggage. We've all had heart break. But if you've RECENTLY been damaged by an unscrupulous woman, or some other trauma, please don't approach me. I've been through hell and back, but now I'm healed, with a healthy, wide-open heart, and I require the same. If you meet all the "heretofore" qualities I've mentioned, I am pretty easy to keep happy. Monetarily, I'm not high maintenance: I'm not big on jewelry, I LOVE Chick-Fil-A, and I can pay my own bills. If you can afford to go on a nice vacation twice a year, if you're a snappy dresser, can cook, put the toilet seat back down, will go to church with me, and are ummm, thoughtful in OTHER areas, I'll be deliriously happy! Oh,,, and if you like country music and drive a big truck, I'll marry you tomorrow!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

We have a miniature white Schnoodle (half min. Schnauzer, half min. poodle), named Ruby. Don't judge! She's very smart and not NEARLY as prissy as she sounds!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love NYC and Vegas. Try to go there once a year. Exploring 30A. Enjoy all kinds of food. Favorite resaurants are Firefly, V at Seagrove, George's, La Paz, Bonefish. Another favorite hot spot is my bed. I don't get enough SLEEP! LOL

Favorite things

Love to spend time with my son, being around well-balanced people and enjoy the simplicity of laughing and just being myself. I have a deep appreciation for obnoxious jokes and anyone with witty humor! I'm also a movie lover and board game nerd. :-)

For fun

The most fun thing in the world to me, is being around people I'm comfortable with, who can make me laugh and smile and knowing the feeling is mutual. I'm easy to entertain. Draw me into intelligent conversation, make me laugh, feed me.. I'm HAPPY!

Last read

I love to read, and have pretty diverse taste. Recently finished Answered Prayers. Presently reading The Way of the Wise. Favorites are James Patterson, John Grisham, and similar authors. Love classic romance novels by Jane Austen.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I own a small department store and several rental properties, and am partner in building spec homes and flipping residentail properties.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Widow / Widower Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Devoted to my faith. Rarely miss church on Sunday. Read devotionals daily. This doesn't mean I am not fun... It just means I try to maintain a good relationship with God. :)
Languages: English, French, German, Spanish English
Education: Some college Some college
My combined credits EXCEED a bachelor's degree,,, but I couldn't pass college algebra or commit to a major to save my life!! LOL