Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Oak Park, IL, United States | Seeking men 27-39 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Knock knock

In her own words

Moved to Chicagoland over 2 years ago for work. I work in the food service industry as a Marketing Manager for consumable food and beverages with restaurant chains mainly on the west coast, so frequently travel to and from there. A few adjectives that describe me: outgoing, adventurous, educated, spicy, lovable, trustworthy, straightforward and determined. My family is hilarious and I love them for it. Every gathering is a comic showcase. Best described as a 50/50 mix between the Huxtables and the Banks', minus the crazy cousin from Philly. Also, my dad is a state Judge so a background check will be required before any date. If you are hesitating to read on, I was only kidding about the background check..ha. If you're a mix of any of the below description, then send me a message. ;) My ultimate match is a cool guy, which I would describe best as loyal, intelligent, respectful and a man's man. Open-hearted and not quick to judge, he can carry a conversation with anyone. He is active and takes care of his body. He can laugh at himself and doesn't take things too seriously, but is also a deep conversationalist. He has a wide circle of friends and looks for the good in people. He is a student of life and adventurous. He can dance, cook and has a good relationship with his family. And most important and sexiest of all (besides loving his mom), he is focused on his profession and is passionate about his career. "Winking", "Liking" or "Favoriting" is acceptable (at least for women), but an email shows confidence. Ladies should be pursued dangit! :) Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

South America New York City Miami LA Italy (Bucket list)


Bryant University, Smithfield, RI

Favorite things

1. Books 2. Things that smell good 3. Funny people 4. Scifi and action movies 5. Dancing 6. Jumping from high altitudes 7. TV Shows: Walking Dead, Sons of Anarchy, Homeland, True Blood, Property Brothers, Hard Knocks, Boardwalk Empire

For fun

For Fun: Any activity that gets your adrenaline pumping or involves ice cream. No Fun: Any activity that involves camping or being cold for a long period of time.

Last read

Midnight in the Garden of Good & Evil Suze Orman Kindred



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent East Indian, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral