Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

MandyJo24

30 year old woman | Anchorage, AK, United States | Seeking men 29-35 within 20 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hello, my name is Amanda and I am a born and...

In her own words

Hello, my name is Amanda and I am a born and raised Montana girl who has lived in Alaska for about five years. I am a social person who loves being around people and am lucky enough to have some of the best friends a girl could ask for. Throughout my twenties, I focused on my education and career and am now in a place where I'd like to find the right person to share this crazy life with. I have a wide array of interests which include watching football, going to movies and plays, playing games, going camping and fishing, and really doing anything that comes up with the people I enjoy spending time with. I love being around friends but also would like to find the guy I can have a lazy night in with- or better yet, a Sunday morning watching football with! I am looking for someone who is easy to talk to, honest, sincere and looks for the good in life. I am a very loyal person who enjoys giving relationships my all and would love to find someone who does the same. Being single at thirty and having the opportunity to learn about what is important to me in relationships I have determined the following: 1) I really am most compatible with sport fans. I love watching a good football or basketball game and sharing that experience with a significant other is the best. 2) I am definitely a dog (not cat) person and while I currently don't have one, I hope to in the near future. 3) I need to be with someone who is willing to give as much as I am. We are all entitled to be selfish at times but in general being willing to be selfless would be good. 4) I want to share my life with someone, so making time for each other is a must.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Dogs

College

The University of Montana, Missoula, MT

For fun

I really just like being around good, fun people. I'm up for anything if it's with the right people. In particular I like spending time outside, going for random drives to places I haven't been, being a sports fan, going to the gym, and movies.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral