Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Arvada, CO, United States | Seeking men 25-39 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Good girl looking for good guy

In her own words

My perfect match would be someone who is up to try new things. I would also like someone who is open minded and not judgmental. I would like someone who likes kids. I would like someone who does his own things and is not a needy person, I like my space and you can have your space too. As for romance I do like it I do not need it all the time but every girl would like to be romanced here and there. Also I like the online dating thing because at least I know whoever I am going to date is somewhat serious... I mean you paid to be on here. I know this is toward the end of my wants (which I wrote 4 years ago when I was on here last but they seemed ok so I left them) I am actually kind of an interesting funny smart girl. I have it together and I am so so so bad online because I seem boring. That is not the case at all I have a great sense of humor. I am also very clutsy and I enjoy laughing at myself. I am smart although sometimes you would never know it...hehe... My friends think I am very funny...(I think they enjoy laughing at me) and I am the type who may get tongue tied and say the wrong thing at the wrong time.... I have a really fun life I do things that are unique and interesting. I really didn't want to go on and on because I know I only read a little and sum up others profiles so I doubt people are going to read all through mine. I have a Bachelor of Science Degree and I am working on my Masters. I have a job I actually like.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I have alot of favorite places. Too many to list. I am very easy going and very easily amused.


Metropolitan State College of Denver, Denver, CO

Favorite things

I am getting into cooking and during the day I like doing outdoor stuff. I love camping I have been camping a few time this year. Last year I started to learn how to golf.

For fun

I enjoy trying new different things. Sometimes I like to be outdoors, sometimes I like to go downtown, and sometimes I like to stay at home. For the past year or so I have been doing a lot of yoga... I love it!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I have really nothing to say on this ethnic essay question and I am not sure why they are making me write anything.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference