
Luluchoo

33 year old woman | North Canton, OH, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 25 miles of Canton, OH

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Excited to try new things

In her own words

I feel like I've just moved here to North Canton, but I've actually been here for 3 years now. I came here for love and stayed to finish my graduate program. I plan on remaining here after I graduate in December. A lot of my time has been consumed with school as a result of my questionable decision to put myself through the accelerated track..lol, but as that's coming to an end I'm realizing that I want to get back to actively experiencing more of life and hopefully meet someone special to experience fun things with! I worked in a field I didn't enjoy and couldn't picture myself working my way along a passionless path where more money meant nothing compared to the lack of fulfillment and joy I experienced as a result of the choice I made to live someone else's destiny. I wanted my own. So I created it. That decision has catapulted me into a life I'm excited to wake up to. It's happening. Right now, with every decision I make, and I really want to share this newfound zest for life with someone that's in a similar place in his life...someone that knows who he is and what he wants. A good match for me would be an intelligent, funny, thoughtful man that has a solid sense of self, ambition, and a desire for self-improvement. Good and bad days are a given, but a positive outlook on life is a must. I think it's important to be able to laugh and joke around and to find joy in the simple things of life.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Chicago, NYC, Seattle, Charleston, Austin... Locally I enjoy the patio of Gervasi in the summer time, The Barrel Room, 91, Caffe Gelato, BAM (the healthy eatery, not the bookstore), anywhere I can hike and enjoy nature..

College

The Ohio State University, Columbus, OH

Favorite things

Sunshine, learning new things, music, massages, tiramisu, yoga, dancing, Buckeye football games, thriller movies, HGTV, reading for pleasure, coffee, picnics, willow trees, stand-up comedy, vacations, and laughter.

For fun

For me, it's all about the company I keep. I could be having the time of my life skipping rocks if it's with the right person. I like to travel/visit friends in other cities, people watch, read the Sunday comics..Lots of things amuse me.

Last read

I'm reading (and loving) The Road Less Traveled.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I will graduate with a Master's degree in Clinical Counseling in December, 2014.