Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Seattle, WA, United States | Seeking men 29-39 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Nobody is perfect until you fall in love with them.

In her own words

I love to laugh. I'm sarcastic, independent, a bit witty, and my friends usually get a kick out of my pratfalls. I love to read and play sports or other outdoor activities. I'm looking for someone who is funny, intelligent, kind, and can challenge me. I grew up in northern Indiana so and I've just moved to Seattle. I've really missed being on the water. I find myself staring out across Lake Washington during my daily commute, I just can't get enough. I grew up on the beach and spent most of my childhood on a sailboat or on the beach itself. So any water activity you can think of I'm in. I graduated from Purdue University and I will miss getting season tickets for football, I used to tailgate for almost every home game with a group of friends, but it's a small price to pay to call this amazing city my home. I'll always be a Harry's girl for life! I grew up a Chicago Bears fan which I inherited from my father. I actually won $20 on the 85 Bears Super Bowl win. Yes I was 5. :-). I've picked squares well from an early age. I'm outspoken, and I'm not afraid to speak my mind but I'm not the loudest girl in the group. If I spark your interest drop me a line. :-) Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I currently have a cat, Emma, and a puppy, Dexter.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Lately I've been exploring this awesome new city or a new yoga class.

Favorite things

Crime and Thriller and Science Fiction TV shows or movies. Anything Chicago Bears. Swimming, biking, and running, in that order, tri season here we come. Tailgating at Purdue games. Dancing and music. Sailing and anything that gets me on the water.

For fun

Movies, football, reading, football, concerts/music, football, games, and oh did I mention football? BEAR DOWN! :)

Last read

The Golem and the Jinni, True Story, and Cartwheel. I bounce between professional books and entertainment. I tend to optimize my commute with audiobooks.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 7'9" (236cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm a Technical consultant for cross channel interactive marketing solutions.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BOILER UP! Need I say more?