
honestheart1972

42 year old woman | Giddings, TX, USA | Seeking men 34-51 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Full-figured
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Big blue eyes and a heart of gold 💙

In her own words

Hi! Thank you for taking the time and stopping by. Looking for companionship and eventually long term?? I'm a down to earth....go with the flow....type of person. I'm easy to talk to, a great listener, comforter, supporter, encourager, and as loyal as they come. Yes....we still exist!! I can be serious when called for but for the most part I enjoy being playful, goofy, and silly so i love to laugh and have a fun time! I have a huge heart and I still believe in love (Good Lord it's why I'm here!). I love to flirt and I am not afraid to show affection and how much u mean to me. I can have fun doing pretty much anything with the right company and open to trying new activities. I enjoy bowling, playing pool, baking, fishing, shopping (bargain shopping like garage sales, flea markets, second hand shops) sightseeing, and taking road trips. I especially love being in the country and spending time at the beach. I am a mom first and a nurse by profession. I have 3 children...2 of which still are at home including my youngest 13 yr old son. I have 3 of the greatest kids ever! I have a lot more to share with the right person. Could it be u?!!! Email me and let's find out!! P.S. I am not looking for something temporary. If u are wanting a hook up or anything similar then I am not the gal for u. I am looking for a true relationship. At this age you should be too!!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I don't exercise regularly.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Galveston beach, Fiesta Texas, waterparks, my back patio..

College

Victoria College, Victoria, TX

Favorite things

I listen to country music--new, old, and recently Texas Country. Randy Rogers Band is awesome! Some favorites of mine are: mexican food, stormy nights, Thanksgiving, family, diet Dr. Pepper, Fall weather, chocolate, & a great bargain!!

For fun

family get togethers, beach-anything in and around water, bowling, fishing, playing pool, bargain shopping, baking, exploring new places/countryside, grilling, & live music. I have always wanted to learn how to 2 step....any willing volunteers?!?

Last read

probably a cooking magazine-- I enjoy baking around the holidays.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Nursing
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
German/Czech decent
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Growing up I was raised Catholic, then a few years ago I attended a First Assembly of God. I stopped attending church but have always remained a believer. I believe prayer changes things.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference