
Fall4244

27 year old woman | Sandy, UT, USA | Seeking men 23-40 within 75 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Live well, laugh often, love much...

In her own words

Hi! My name is Autumn.I am open-minded, compassionate, curious, quirky and witty. I love meeting all sorts of people and really getting to know them. There isn't a type of person I don't vibe with. Connecting with others on some level is very fulfilling to me.I see the best in others, sometimes to a fault. I am truly fascinated by how others view life, and am always awed and inspired by people. I've been blessed to have a lot of exquisite people cross my path in this life. I am still friends with people I met when I was five, and like to think of myself as loyal. I have also met other wonderful people in my adult years I know will be around for life. My passion is music, but I can't really sing or produce music, so I learned to dance. I love animals, nature, laughing, adventures, random things, cars and am easily entertained. I love indie movies, all types of movies actually, and reading. I sometimes have a dark sense of humor, but never mean. I am looking for someone that is kind, intelligent and has a sense of humor that wants to share/teach me what they've learned in this life so far. If you can sing or play an instrument, that's a huge plus(or at least appreciate music as much as me.) I do not want to include or omit too much information, as I feel it would eliminate chances to meet incredible people. I can be simple and I can be complex, but I think I'm worth getting to know. I am goofy a lot of the time, but know when I need to be serious. I am quirky.I have a scientist's mind and an artist's heart and soul- somewhat of a dichotomy, I guess. I am thirsty for life!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I have always wanted horses, but have never been able to. Hopefully someday :)

Favorite hot spots

I absolutely love California, Utah, anywhere different and beautiful outdoors. One of my biggest desires or urges in life is to travel the entire world and soak up all the culture, other ways of life, etc. It is an innate need.

Favorite things

Music (all sorts), but I love indie, folk, blues and those types most (Bon Iver, City and Colour, The Black Keys, Thom Yorke), reading, coffee, night time, animals, art of all types, kids, vodka martinis, True Blood, Arrested Development, etc.

For fun

I love, love love going to all sorts of concerts in all types of venues, movies, being outdoors, spending time with family and friends, reading, conversing for hours and hours, researching things I'm interested in, "soul searching"...

Last read

Think or Sink.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I've never been a huge organized religion person. I respect and envy people with solid beliefs, but it is not for me/never felt right. I do feel my spiritual needs are met by being in nature, connecting with others and meditation.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I am going back to school. I hope to receive my degree in journalism.