Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Monmouth Beach, NJ, United States | Seeking men 37-44 within 25 miles of Randolph, NJ

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm ready to break up with Match!

In her own words

Hello! Thanks for stopping by! So, a little about me…. I'm smart, witty, fun-loving and like to surround myself with positive people who enjoy life. While we're here, we might as well enjoy it, right? :) I'm giving this online thing a shot in hopes of meeting someone that I would otherwise not have met in my everyday life. I also have some friends who have had successes match, so I thought I'd give it a try too. I am a Jersey girl, born and raised and I’m very fortunate that my entire family still lives here too. My family and friends are very important to me and love spending time with them whenever possible, and I always make time for the special people in my life. I have a great life! I am educated, have a career that I love, own my own home, I'm secure with who I am and I know what I want out of life. I'm blessed with so many wonderful people in my life, but I am just missing that special someone to share it all with... I consider myself a pretty well rounded person, as I try to live a balanced life juggling my career, family, friends, being healthy but having fun too, working out, etc. "Work hard, play harder" is my motto. I love to travel and explore new places and new things, and one of my goals is to get to all 50 states, just because! (26 and counting!) I love the Caribbean and someday I’d like to get across the pond to Europe. I'm definitely a summer girl and enjoy everything that it has to offer....from the beach, pool, boating, BBQ's, outdoor concerts (love my country!) and warm sunny days. I’m not one for the cold weather, but I love the holidays....everything from Halloween right through New Years Day – but by Jan 1 I’m ready for Spring! I would say that I am probably not your typical 39 year old, as I am often told that I don’t look or act my age because I have a lot of energy and never seem to want to slow down. It's all good, I promise! I just really believe in making the most out of life and I’m one who will rather make plans with family or friends than sit home on the couch alone. That’s not to say I don’t ever relax, because I do (mostly in the winter – when it snows!) but typically I would rather be out doing something – especially in the summertime! Of course, that could all change if I had someone to snuggle up on the couch with ;) I will say that I am pretty easy-going and can definitely be happy doing anything with the right person. I can be up for a fancy, dressed up night on the town one night and then throwing on a Jersey and a baseball cap the next day and watching the Yankees, Giants or Devils win at the game or a local bar. It’s all about the company you keep. I’m also the girl that you can introduce to your parents and your friends and I will make an effort to get to know the people that are important to you and will make friendships of my own with them. All in all, I’m looking to meet someone fun with a similar outlook on life as me. Someone who’s ready for an adult relationship but is still pretty young at heart and sees marriage and a family in their future. If you don't want any of those things, then I am not the girl for you. If you're interested in just a text-pal, then I'm also not the girl for you. I am not a fan of endless texting and never meeting as that is not the way to get to know someone. I am also looking for someone around my age, so please no 20s and no one approaching 50 or older. No smokers and no drug users, please either. If anything I’ve said strikes a chord with you, I would love to hear from you. Hey, you never know…. :)

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I have one cat

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Bermuda, Florida, Southern California, Disney World, Las Vegas, Carribbean, Ocean City, MD, NYC/NJ... basically anywhere local that is fun! Love the beach and I am happiest there! :)


New Jersey Institute of Technology, Newark, NJ

Favorite things

Spending time with family and friends, music, outdoor concerts, the beach/shore, the summer, vacationing, hanging at my pool, dining out, movies, dancing, quiet nights at home, the holidays, Zumba

For fun

Spending time with family and friends, the beach, beach bars, traveling, concerts (especially country!), Yankees games, movies, dining out, road trips, exploring new places

Last read

I'm generally not a big reader.... usually I only have time to flip through a magazine, but lately I haven't even had time for that!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Category Manager, in the Beverage Industry
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral