Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

absynthe2k8

43 year old woman | East Hampton, NY, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Big and beautiful
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
Daily
Drink:
Social Drinker
just looking for the right person to eat cheese with :)

In her own words

Hey, I'm Jenny and I guess I'm probably one of the more interesting and humorous people you might meet on this site.I'm looking for someone to accept myself and my 2 year old son. If you already have kids and know what that entails, that would be great. Once you have a child everything changes...I need someone who understands that. I would love someone who would like to take me and my son out...I don't know if that's possible, but it's what I would need in order to meet someone since I am raising my son completely alone and don't have family help or child care. As for who I am as an individual, I'm kind of like two people rolled up into one in that I'm either doing regular things like going to flee markets, driving around aimlessly, just hanging out with a tv and some friends and relatives laughing OR I'm getting dressed in shiny clothes and big boots trying to figure out how I'm going to park when I make it to the PATH train. I'm sort of a regular suburban person that comes with a little surprise inside. I'm looking for someone similar to myself in that I would like them to have a stable career, to look younger than their age, and someone that might want to go out and tear it up every once in a while in the city etc. Mostly I'm a home body (complete movie and DVR addict/couch potato) but everyone needs the occasional adventure right? Please don't contact me, though, if you don't have any photos posted. Thanks :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross


I don't exercise regularly.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Here's the short list of critters I would love to have some day...(1) a Great Dane (2) a French Bulldog (3) an exotic cat (4) a ringtailed lemur...have you seen them?! They're amazing!

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

If I met someone here, we would either end up at Starbucks sipping on pumpkin lattes (the YUMMIEST) or we might end up having dinner at the Night Hotel in NYC. As for traveling....the place I'd most like to make it to someday would be Amsterdam.

College

Stony Brook University, State University of New York, Stony Brook, NY

Favorite things

My 7yr old nephew (see photos above) and my car :) And oh yeah, attacking big blocks of room temperature mozzarella with a butter knife and a smile! As far as music, I'm a radio geek mostly...love my pop, rock and hip hop :) I'm a movie FANATIC!!!

For fun

For me, having fun falls into two different catagories which are (A) REGULAR fun such as dvd's at home or driving around in my twin turbo Stealth (she's old but fun). OR (B) EXTREME fun a.k.a. hanging out in dark venues in NYC wearing plastic clothes

Last read

I'm not much of a reader...but I did find Diary of a Drug Fiend by Allistar Crowley quite fascinating. I eventually plan on reading Nikki Sixx's autobiography...someone who nearly died like 27 times must have something interesting to say!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Big and beautiful About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Daily Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I'm an assistant teacher at a school for special needs children. The teaching part is good, but what I really enjoy are the times where I get to wear funny hats, antennas, rabbit ears or reindeer antlers to make the kids laugh :)
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I went to Skidmore College (took some English style horseback riding there), then NYU (great professors and living in the village was fascinating) and finished my B.A. at SUNY Stonybrook